❣️ Something different than usual - Makeup photo shoot before my cousin's wedding ❣️


Post in spanish &
english

Luis Makeup-35.jpg


Un maquillaje especial 😘


Hace algunas semanas fue la boda de una de mis primas, y por supuesto no me podía perder la oportunidad de hacer fotos en todo el proceso de un evento tan especial como este.

Tome demasiadas fotografías, tantas que no se cuanto tiempo me tome editarlas todas xD pero aún así disfruté demasiado todo esto. Fue muy especial para mí poder capturar tantos momentos especiales antes, durante y después de la boda, y poco a poco voy a ir compartiéndolos en mi blog.

A special makeup 😘


A few weeks ago it was the wedding of one of my cousins, and of course I could not miss the opportunity to take photos throughout the process of an event as special as this.

I took too many pictures, so many that I don't know how long it takes me to edit them all xD but I still enjoyed all this too much. It was very special for me to be able to capture so many special moments before, during and after the wedding, and little by little I will be sharing them on my blog.


Luis Makeup-38.jpg


Luis Makeup-1.jpg

Luis Makeup-1.jpg


Luis Makeup-29.jpg


Hoy quiero mostrarles lo que fue el proceso del maquilllaje, fue un día bastante atareado pero el ambiente no se sintió tenso, no he estado en muchas bodas pero a las que he podido asistir como invitado normal se siente un ambiente de estrés y tensión constante jajajajaja.

Me encantaría poder comentarles perfectamente que es lo que se hizo en cada parte del maquillaje, pero desconozco mucho de esta área xD. Así que lógicamente solo les contaré un poco de mi experiencia en ese día, acompañado de lindas fotografías que hice durante este proceso.

Today I want to show you what the makeup process was, it was a pretty busy day but the atmosphere did not feel tense, I have not been to many weddings but which I have been able to attend as a normal guest you feel an atmosphere of stress and constant tension lolhahaha.

I would love to be able to tell you perfectly what was done in each part of the makeup, but I do not know much about this xD area. So logically I will only tell you a little about my experience on that day, accompanied by nice photographs I took during this process.


Luis Makeup-30.jpg


Luis Makeup-7.jpg


Luis Makeup-10.jpg

Luis Makeup-11.jpg


Luis Makeup-12.jpg


No había tenido la oportunidad de poder tomar fotos durante un proceso de maquillaje, es super interesante y agradable ver como poco a poco la maquilladora va agregando luces, sombras, y posteriormente color al rostro hasta formar un maquillaje muy bonito.

Este maquillaje no fue nada muy exagerado ya que mi prima no es de maquillarse mucho y le pidió a la chica que no le hiciera algo extravagante sino mas delicado y sencillo.

I had not had the opportunity to take photos during a makeup process, it is super interesting and pleasant to see how little by little the makeup artist is adding lights, shadows, and then color to the face until forming a very beautiful makeup.

This makeup was nothing very exaggerated since my cousin is not to put on makeup much and asked the girl not to do something extravagant but more delicate and simple.


Luis Makeup-20.jpg


Luis Makeup-17.jpg

Luis Makeup-18.jpg


Luis Makeup-22.jpg


No recuerdo exactamente el tiempo que tardamos en el maquillaje pero se pasó super rápido, por lo general estoy acostumbrado a esperar bastante tiempo a alguna de mis amigas cuando vamos a salir a algún sitio y se tienen que maquillar.

Pero en este caso, fue todo muy rápido.

Tomé como 40 fotos de todo el proceso, pero por supuesto hice una clasificación de las mejores para colocarlas en este post, de igual forma puede que muestre las demás en algún momento si logro darles algun estilo mas interesante de edición.

Fue un proceso tedioso pero disfruté mucho poder tomar fotos de ello, espero les hayan gustado estas fotos.

I don't remember exactly how long it took us in the makeup but it went super fast, I'm usually used to waiting a long time for one of my friends when we go out somewhere and they have to put on makeup.

But in this case, it was all very fast.

I took about 40 photos of the whole process, but of course I made a classification of the best to place them in this post, in the same way I may show the others at some point if I manage to give them some more interesting style of editing.

It was a tedious process but I really enjoyed being able to take pictures of it, I hope you liked these photos.


Luis Makeup-27.jpg


Luis Makeup-24.jpg


Luis Makeup-33.jpg

Luis Makeup-39.jpg


Luis Makeup-36.jpg


Finalmente así quedó el maquillaje.

Como comenté al inicio fue algo bastante sencillo, pero realmente quedó muy lindo y mi prima se veía preciosa con el.

Finally that's how the makeup was.

As I mentioned at the beginning it was something quite simple, but it was really very nice and my cousin looked beautiful with him.


Luis Makeup-1-2.jpg

Luis Makeup-2-2.jpg


Luis Makeup-40.jpg


¿Que cámara utilicé?


Esta fue la cámara que utilicé para hacer las fotos, una Sony A 330 de 10.2 mpx con un lente 18-55, aunque es un poco vieja es muy buena cámara y he tratado de aprovecharla mucho.

What camera did I use?


This was the camera I used to take the photos, a Sony A 330 10.2 mpx with an 18-55 lens, although it is a bit old it is very good camera and I have tried to get the most out of it.


IMG_20201105_183032.jpg


IMG_20201105_183055.jpg

Estas 2 Fotos tomadas con mi celular un Huawei Y6 2019

These 2 photos taken with my cell phone a Huawei Y6 2019


Puedes ver ilustraciones, diseño y fotografía en mi cuenta de instagram así que te invito a seguirme por allá

You can see illustrations, design and photography on my instagram account I invite you to follow me


🔥 Clic here and go to my instagram account 🔥

image.png


thanks for watching (3).gif

| Image made by me in Canva |

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center