[ENG/ESP] CLEAN BEAUTY AT THE BEACH 🔹STEP BY STEP PICTORIAL🔹 BY: LIVINHAAPACH

SWEET CANDY.png

🔹 HI THERE HIVE PEOPLE! 🔹

Today I'm at the beach, the city I'm in is called Buzios it is in Rio de Janeiro state here in Brazil and is really beautiful and has a really great night life but it is still the beach, so I've been wearing really clean, nude makeup in here and of course I've been taking pictures of the process to bring in here. Also when I'm at the beach I'm not a big fan on doing the whole makeup routine, so I cut out a few steps, and I'm gonna show you all the steps I'm doing in here.

Hoy estoy en la playa, la ciudad en la que estoy se llama Buzios, está en el estado de Río de Janeiro aquí en Brasil y es realmente hermosa y tiene una vida nocturna muy buena, pero sigue siendo la playa, así que he estado usando un maquillaje desnudo muy limpio aquí y, por supuesto, he estado tomando fotos del proceso para traerlas aquí. Además, cuando estoy en la playa, no soy muy fan de hacer toda la rutina de maquillaje, así que eliminé algunos pasos y les mostraré todos los pasos que estoy haciendo aquí.


🔹 STEP BY STEP 🔹

Design sem nome.png

🔹 I start my makeup by cleaning my skin and moisturizing with a normal skin moisturizer, then I apply this moisturizer by MAC that is called "STROBE" it is a lighting moisturizer and I apply it under my eyes, on the top of my cheekbones, on the top of my nose, middle of the forehead and chin;
🔹 then I apply my concealer for correction because I have really dark circles under my eyes. To make the dark circles actually disappear is good to use a color that is darker than your natural skin tone. I'm using NW25 of the Pro longwear concealer by MAC;
🔹 Now I apply by foundation only under my eyes and blending a little bit with a beauty blender to my cheeks and a little bit to my temples;

🔹 Empiezo a maquillarme limpiando mi piel e hidratando con un humectante para piel normal, luego aplico este humectante de MAC que se llama "STROBE" es un humectante iluminador y lo aplico debajo de mis ojos, en la parte superior de mis pómulos, en la parte superior de mi nariz, la mitad de la frente y la barbilla;
🔹 luego aplico mi corrector para corregir porque tengo ojeras muy oscuras. Para que las ojeras realmente desaparezcan, es bueno usar un color que sea más oscuro que el tono natural de tu piel. Estoy usando NW25 del corrector Pro longwear de MAC;
🔹 Ahora aplico base de maquillaje solo debajo de los ojos y difumino un poco con un beauty blender en mis mejillas y un poco en mis sienes;

Design sem nome (1).png
🔹 Now I set my foundation with a translucent powder;
🔹 And then I fix my eyebrows with brow gel, I not gonna fill it in with anything because I want this makeup to look as natural as it can;
🔹 Now I start my eyes by concealing my eyelid with the foundation and then I blend a natural pinky shade on my crease and blend it out;

🔹 Ahora fijé mi base con un polvo translúcido;
🔹 Y luego arreglo mis cejas con gel para cejas, no lo voy a rellenar con nada porque quiero que este maquillaje se vea lo más natural posible;
🔹 Ahora empiezo mis ojos ocultando mi párpado con la base y luego difumino un tono rosado natural en mi pliegue y lo difumino;

Design sem nome (2).png
🔹 Now I apply a shimmer nude shade all over my lid;
🔹 Then I do that mix with makeup fix and eye shadow to create this pinky nude eyeliner and do the usual cat liner;
🔹 Now to give it a fashionable touch I take the same eyeliner and line the top inner corner of my eye;

🔹 Ahora aplico un tono nude brillante en todo el párpado;
🔹 Luego hago esa mezcla con el fijador de maquillaje y la sombra de ojos para crear este delineador de ojos nude rosado y hago el delineador de gato habitual;
🔹 Ahora para darle un toque de moda tomo el mismo delineador y delineo la esquina superior interna de mi ojo;

Design sem nome (3).png

🔹 I felt like it was too nude hahaha so I decided to take this pink eye pencil and put it on the inner corner of my eyes and the outer corner of the lower lash line;
🔹 After that I apply a lot of mascara, I love the superfilm version of this mascara;
🔹 Then I apply creamy blush on the top of my cheeks and top of my nose to look like I'm have that sun redness.

🔹 Sentí que era demasiado nude jajaja, así que decidí tomar este lápiz de ojos rosa y ponerlo en la esquina interna de mis ojos y la esquina externa de la línea de las pestañas inferiores;
🔹 Después me aplico mucho rímel, me encanta la versión superfilm de este rímel;
🔹 Luego aplico rubor cremoso en la parte superior de mis mejillas y en la parte superior de mi nariz para que parezca que tengo ese enrojecimiento por el sol.


🔹 CLOSE UP 🔹

Design sem nome (4).png

Design sem nome (5).png


🔹 RESULT 🔹

Here you can see the result. Is really natural and sunkissed skin and nude eyeshadow. On my lips I just put on a little bit of the blush and some gloss over it to look natural. I even put it here with the pictures of the makeup a picture of the beach, it is really beautiful in here, I recomend the visit!

Aquí puedes ver el resultado. Es una piel realmente natural y bronceada y una sombra de ojos desnuda. En mis labios solo me pongo un poco de rubor y un poco de brillo para que luzca natural. Incluso lo puse aquí con las fotos del maquillaje una foto de la playa, es realmente hermoso aquí, ¡recomiendo la visita!

Cópia de Design sem nome (3).png

Cópia de Design sem nome (2).png

Cópia de Design sem nome (1).png

Cópia de Design sem nome.png


🔹Armação de Búzios - RJ - Brazil 🔹

Cópia de Design sem nome (4).png


ALL PHOTOS WERE TAKEN BY ME ON THE IPHONE XR - COLLAGES WERE MADE ON CANVA - THE PHOTOS HAVE NOT BEEN RETOUCHED

See you at the next post.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center