Zodiac Makeup "VIRGO".💛



climdsu9000e91nsz0bydbkte_beauty_20230607193052.webp
climdswyk00ch2fszabq0bmhl_beauty_20230607193002.webp
climdtb1800f3bpsz1jfd3a5p_beauty_20230607192931.webp
climdth0n00df36szhqou64ks_beauty_20230607192945.webp

Hola de nuevo amigos lectores ❤️!!

Hoy les muestro este maquillaje que me hice referente a mi signo zodiacal "Virgo", hice una competencia con mis mejores amigos en una fiesta y todos hicimos maquillajes de todo tipo y el mio quedo de segundo lugar, aunque no gane el primer lugar me senti muy feliz y lo importante es que me diverti un monton.

Yo me emocione muchisimo, porque la verdad un segundo lugar tambien es para celebrarlo y todo el amor que le puse a mi maquillaje lo vale todo. Siempre he querido hacer este tipo de maquillaje y por fin lo logre ahh.. Y claro, con los materiales que tenia a mano.

No hice un paso por paso, pero les prometo que para la proxima hare uno muchisimo mejor y se los mostrare.

English ❤️

Hello again reader friends ❤️!!!

Today I show you this makeup that I did referring to my zodiac sign "Virgo", I did a competition with my best friends at a party and we all did makeup of all kinds and mine was second place, although I did not win the first place I felt very happy and the important thing is that I had a lot of fun.

I was very excited, because the truth is that a second place is also worth celebrating and all the love I put into my makeup is worth everything. I have always wanted to do this kind of makeup and I finally did it ahh... And of course, with the materials I had at hand.

I didn't do a step by step, but I promise that next time I will do a much better one and I will show you.


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center