[ESP/ENG] Makeup Challenge en Instagram

⭐HOLA COMUNIDAD DE HIVE⭐

⭐Hello HIVE community⭐

Hoy les quiero contar un poco sobre un Makeup Challenge que conseguí hace unos meses en instagram. El reto consistía en la siguiente imagen y debíamos hacer un maquillaje diario según la temática que correspondiera.

Today I wanna share with you a MakeUp Challenge I did a few months ago on Instagram. The challenge consisted on the following image and we had to do a daily makeup according to the corresponding day.

Así que el primer maquillaje era Princesa Disney, éste me trajo recuerdos ya que cuando era pequeña, me disfracé de Blancanieves y por supuesto elegí ese look a recrear.

This was my first make up, the theme was Disney Princess, this reminded me of when I was a little kid and I wore a costume of Snow White and of course I chose that look to make the challenge.


Ya que en Instagram no expliqué el proceso, materiales y técnicas sobre cómo logré los resultados del maquilllaje decidí hacer este post.

Since I didn't explain the process, materials and techniques about how I did this makeup, I decided to make this post.


Comencé aplicando Primer en la zona T y en los párpados, me hice las cejas con pomada y procedí a aplicar sombra, utilicé un tono café claro solo para darle un poco de color, delineador negro y suficiente rimel. Me hice el rostro con corrector, base y polvos sueltos. Lo más característico de Blancanieves son sus mejillas bastante rosadas y sus labios rojos. Para finalizar me recogí el cabello tratando que pareciera corto como el de ella y como manzana utilicé un pelota roja.

I started applying Primer in the T zone and eyelids, I did my eyebrows with Pomade and then I applyied eye shadow. I used light brown just to give a little color. Next I used black eyeliner and good enough mascara. I did my face with concealer, foundation and loose powder. The most iconic thing about Snow White is that she is pretty blushed and of course her red lips. Finally I collected my hair trying to make it look as short as hers and as an apple I used a red ball.


🍎 RESULTADO FINAL 🍎

🍎 FINAL RESULT 🍎


Gracias por leer. Espero que les guste tanto como a mi y poco a poco les mostraré los otros maquillajes del reto.

Thank you for reading, I hope you like it as much as I did and soon I will be sharing the other makeup of the challenge


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now