[Eng/Esp]smoky makeup with stars (Initiative) 🖤⭐✨maquillaje ahumado con estrellas (Iniciativa)



clkxc81g3001s3jsz0njqdxh8_IMG_20230804_182523.webp
clkxc7yoa003l6jsz888d21my_IMG_20230804_193450.webp
clkxc9bjn00414aszgj7i8qtt_IMG_20230804_193656.webp
clkxc9dx2002j0psze8pyaqas_IMG_20230804_193759.webp
clkxcaxln001r4rszbg02fyxl_IMG_20230804_194035.webp

Hello dear friends and followers grateful to God for being once again giving a new delivery of my content, today I want to show you this beautiful smoky makeup with stars that I made to participate in the @Makeuppower Initiative, created by @lucianav, for me it is a pleasure to participate again in the initiative, as it motivates me to learn every day and show my creativity then I will show you the materials I used and the step by step I made.

The materials I used

  1. Micellar water
  2. Black eyeliner for eyebrows and eyes
  3. Eye shadow palette
  4. Face base
  5. Glitter stars and glue
  6. Lipstick
  7. Sponge and brushes

The first thing I did was to clean my face with water, then I applied a moisturizer, then I started blurring my eyebrows with an eyeliner I combed them and highlighted them with foundation, for the shading of my eyelids I used concealer then I applied white powder, then I started using the brown cream shadow, then I applied the black one and blended the tone very well in the part of the lacrimal I added gold and in the lower part I applied black to stick the stars I used eyelash glue.

To correct dark circles under the eyes use concealer then apply the foundation on the face I blended it well with a sponge to outline the nose I used brown shadow and highlighter also applied on the cheeks and forehead to finish I added my lipstick and sealed with the compact powder and this beautiful way was my makeup.

With nothing more to add this has been my post today thanks for the support and comment until the next installment God bless you 🤗.

The photos were taken with my redmi note 10 pro smartphone.

Hola queridos amigos y seguidores agradecida con Dios por estar una vez más dando una nueva entrega de mi contenido, hoy les quiero mostrar este hermoso maquillaje ahumado con estrellas que realice para participar en la Iniciativa de @Makeuppower, creado por @lucianav, para mí es un placer volver a participar en las iniciativa,ya que me motiva aprender cada día y mostrar mi creatividad a continuación les mostraré los materiales que utilice y el paso a paso que realice.

Los materiales que utilice

  1. Agua micelar
  2. Delineador negro de cejas y ojos
  3. Paleta de sombras
  4. Base de la cara
  5. Estrellas brillantes y pega
  6. Pintura labial
  7. Esponja y pinceles

Lo primero que realice fue limpiar mi rostro con agua mi celar luego aplique una crema hidratante seguidamente empecé difuminado mis cejas con un delineador las peino y resaltó con base, para el sombreado de mis párpados utilice corrector luego aplique polvo blanco, seguido empecé utilizando la sombra en crema de colo marrón seguido aplique la negra y difumine muy bien el tono en la parte del lagrimal agregue dorado y en la parte inferior aplique negra para pegar las estrellas utilice pega de pestañas.

Para corregir ojeras utilice corrector luego aplique la base de la cara la difumino bien con una esponja para perfilar la nariz utilice sombra marrón y iluminador también aplique en las mejillas y frente para culminar agregue mi pintura labial y sellé con el polvo compacto y de esta hermosa manera quedó mi maquillaje.

Sin más nada que añadir este ha Sido mi publicación de hoy gracias por el apoyo y comentar hasta la próxima entrega que Dios te bendiga 🤗.

Las fotos fueron tomadas con mi teléfono inteligente redmi note 10 pro.


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center