[ESP-ING] MaKeupChallenge Paisaje || SEMANA 10 || // MaKeupChallenge Landscape || WEEK 10 ||:

Hola amigos de Hivers un saludo, hoy quiero participar en el reto de @MaKeupChallenge Paisajes semana 10, iniciativa creada por @lucianav y @ambarvegas.

Hello friends of Hivers a greeting, today I want to participate in the challenge of @MaKeupChallenge Landscapes week 10, initiative created by @lucianav and @ambarvegas.

WhatsApp Image 20200929 at 8.30.00 PM.jpeg

Te invito a seguir leyendo y ver como realizar todo el proceso; El concepto de este maquillaje es simple, quise replicar el color fucsia, Amarillo y azul, lo cual seria el fucsia el atardecer, el amarillo llegando el atardecer y por ultimo el azul del mar.

I invite you to continue reading and see how to make the whole process; The concept of this makeup is simple, I wanted to replicate the color fuchsia, yellow and blue, which would be the fuchsia at sunset, the yellow arriving at sunset and finally the blue of the sea.

WhatsApp Image 20200929 at 4.03.53 PM 1.jpeg

Lo primero que realice fue aplicarme la base uniformemente en mi rostro con ayuda de mi esponjita y luego el corrector.

The first thing I did was to apply the base evenly on my face with the help of my sponge and then the concealer.

WhatsApp Image 20200929 at 4.23.35 PM.jpeg

Ahora voy a pintar mi paisaje, para eso voy a pintar de sombra azul desde mi quijada hasta la mitad de mi cachete, luego con sombra amarilla voy a pintar la mitad que queda del cachete hasta mi ceja, luego con tres tonos de rosado voy a pintar la mitad de mi frente.

Now I am going to paint my landscape, for that I am going to paint with blue shadow from my jaw to the half of my cheek, then with yellow shadow I am going to paint the half of the cheek to my eyebrow, then with three shades of pink I am going to paint the half of my forehead.

WhatsApp Image 20200929 at 4.32.39 PM.jpeg

Y para complementar nuestro paisaje, con sombra negra vamos a pintar una palmera, luego unas gaviotas y por ultimo un delfín.

And to complement our landscape, with black shade we will paint a palm tree, then some gulls and finally a dolphin.

Y para culminar nuestro maquillaje se pueden pintar los labios.

And to finish our makeup you can paint your lips.

Y ya al realizar todos estos pasos ya nuestro maquillaje de paisaje esta listo.

And already when realizing all these steps already our makeup of landscape this ready.

WhatsApp Image 20200929 at 4.03.53 PM.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 20200929 at 4.46.43 PM.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 20200929 at 4.16.21 PM.jpeg

Espero que les gustara mucho este post tanto como a mi hasta un próximo post.

I hope you liked this post as much as I did until the next one.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center