[ESP-ING] European Smokey | evening make-up

Polish_20220819_123509269.jpg


Hola hermosa comunidad de Hive, después de un tipo me anime a realizar un maquillaje muy lindo de noche, así que sin más que decir los dejo con el tutorial.

Hello beautiful Hive community, after a guy I was encouraged to make a very nice evening makeup, so without more to say I leave you with the tutorial.


Paso a Paso / Step by Step:


Polish_20220819_120800243.jpg


Como normalmente empecé por mi skin care, empecé lavando mi rostro muy bien con jabón especialmente para el rostro y luego empezando con mi rutina.

Luego de realizar mi rutina facial empecé con mis cejas, aplicando sombra para cejas y corriendo con corrector de alta cobertura y difuminando con mi ayuda de mi beauty blender.

As I usually start with my skin care, I began by washing my face very well with soap especially for the face and then starting with my routine.

After performing my facial routine I started with my eyebrows, applying eyebrow shadow and running with high coverage concealer and blending with the help of my beauty blender.


Polish_20220819_121038147.jpg


Comencé aplicando sombra amarilla como transición y luego aplique un naranja en toda la cuenca y en la zona v de mi parpado.

I started by applying yellow shadow as a transition and then applied an orange all over the basin and on the v-zone of my eyelid.


Polish_20220819_122450807.jpg


Luego aplique un sombra marrón en toda mi cuenca y difumine muy bien, tambiente aplique sombra negra en la zona v de mi parpado e igualmente la difumine muy bien, en el inicio de mi parpado realice un pequeño corte de lo selle con sombra rosa clara.

Por último realice mi piel aplicandome base y difuminandola muy bien con ayuda de mi beauty blender, haciendo mis correcciones e iluminaciones, aplicando contorno, rubor y sellando mi piel con polvo suelto. También pegué mis pestañas postizas y aplique un poco de sombra negra en mi párpado inferior.

Then I applied a brown shadow all over my eye socket and blended it very well, I also applied black shadow on the v-zone of my eyelid and blended it very well, at the beginning of my eyelid I made a small cut and sealed it with light pink shadow.

Lastly, I applied foundation and blended it very well with my beauty blender, making my corrections and illuminations, applying contour, blush and sealing my skin with loose powder. I also glued my false eyelashes and applied some black shadow on my lower eyelid.


Resultados / Results:


Polish_20220819_115248098.jpg

Polish_20220819_123745827.jpg


Y bueno este ha sido mi maquillaje del día de hoy, espero que haya de su agrado leerme, hasta la próxima chic@s. Bendiciones!.

And well this has been my makeup of the day today, I hope you have enjoyed reading me, until next time girls and girls. Blessings!.


Todas las Fotos son de mi Propiedad📸.
All Photos are my Property📸.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now