[ESP/ING] INICIATIVA: maquillate de tu red social favorita. 📸Instagram 📸 // INITIATIVE: make yourself up from your favorite social network. 📸Instagram 📸

✨¡Hola comunidad de hive! ✨

✨Hello community of hive! ✨

Las redes sociales son parte de nuestro día a día. Sorprendentemente dedicamos varias horas a consumir contenidos e incluso a crearlos. Hoy, gracias a @maridmc me inspiré en mi red social favorita “Instagram” y me agrada compartirla con ustedes. Instagram me parece una red social muy completa porque podemos ver fotos, videos, historias cortas y mensajería privada, hasta el momento es la que más uso, a la par con Facebook. Espero les guste mi participación en esta iniciativa, me pareció súper creativa.

Social networks are part of our day to day. Surprisingly, we spend several hours consuming content and even creating it. Today, thanks to @maridmc I was inspired by my favorite social network “Instagram” and I am pleased to share it with you. Instagram seems to me to be a very complete social network because we can see photos, videos, short stories and private messaging, so far it is the one I use the most, on a par with Facebook. I hope you like my participation in this initiative, I found it super creative.

image.png

image.png

Inicié haciendo mis cejas con pomada y sellando con sombra caoba para un mejor acabado y mayor duración. También las corrijo con corrector.

I started by doing my brows with pomade and sealing with mahogany shadow for a better finish and longer duration. I also correct them with concealer.

image.png

Para los ojos comencé aplicando una sombra anaranjada bastante clara por toda la cuenca, intentando no tocar el párpado. Hice un corte de cuenca con corrector y justo encima coloqué los colores que más se me asemejaban a Instagram. En este caso fue amarillo, anaranjado, rosado y morado.

For the eyes I started by applying a fairly light orange shadow all over the basin, trying not to touch the eyelid. I made a basin cut with concealer and just above it I placed the colors that most resembled Instagram to me. In this case it was yellow, orange, pink and purple.

image.png


Para darle más carácter, usé delineador blanco para hacer una delgada línea que dividiera el corte de cuenca. También hice el delineado gatuno como de costumbre.

To give it more character, I used white eyeliner to make a thin line dividing the basin cut. I also did the cat outline as usual.

image.png

En la piel apliqué base líquida, polvos, iluminador y poco rubor. Usé un labial rosa claro que me encantó.

On the skin I applied liquid foundation, powder, highlighter and little blush. I wore a light pink lipstick that I loved.

image.png


Espero que les haya gustado. Me divertí mucho en el proceso y a mi parecer, quedó bastante bien. Esta genial esta iniciativa, por eso todos los que quieran participar están cordialmente invitados.

I hope you liked it. I had a lot of fun in the process and in my opinion, it turned out quite well. This initiative is great, so everyone who wants to participate is cordially invited.

image.png

image.png

image.png




¡GRACIAS POR LEER!

THANK YOU FOR READING!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center