Details that enhance your beauty // Detalles que realzan tu belleza

IMG-20240805-WA0017.jpg


I believe that we all have a perfect image pattern for each face. In the world of the beauty, you appreciate even more this beautiful privilege ♥️

I opt for the natural, I'm very classic, but I have tried some synthetic details that I liked a lot. In this world of beauty you have to learn and try these options, doing so, gives you knowledge and experience to maintain and pamper yourself personally, but also to others, I like to make my clients beautiful and if I increase my knowledge on the subject I can provide a more complete service.

Although in this post I will not talk about techniques or the step by step of how it is done, it is based more on my experience and how much I liked the result.

IMG-20240805-WA0016.jpg

In this opportunity, I wanted to take the sequence of this change that I really like, eyelash extensions.

As you can see, my natural lashes are hardly noticeable, so I decided to highlight them a bit.

IMG-20240805-WA0015.jpg

I don't like them too big or too abundant. Just a little bit, just to make them noticeable, is enough. The size I use is #8/ #10 are the ideal size for the shape and size of my eyes.

IMG-20240805-WA0013.jpg

I love the result, my eyes look bigger and prettier in my opinion.

IMG-20240805-WA0014.jpg

When I have my eyelash extensions, I don't wear a lot of makeup, it's like I don't need much, I already look good with them, if I add makeup it has to be something very simple and discreet.

IMG-20240805-WA0012.jpg

In my experience I can recommend that you do it with an expert person, you have to take into account certain techniques when placing and removing them, especially when placing them. It is a bit delicate. But the truth is that once you use them, it's addictive, you want to keep using them. Although it is good to let them rest, it is necessary for the care of your natural lashes.

IMG-20240805-WA0011.jpg

In life, there are always moments to pamper yourself and feel beautiful. It is very healthy for your physical, psychological and emotional well-being 😍♥️ We deserve these details that make us feel loved and motivated.

Thank you for joining me and for all the support. Until a next visit, it was a pleasure to visit your community for the first time, and share a little of my experience. I was surprised about the introductory video, the truth is I haven't made my first video yet, I'm more of a writer, but I promise that for the next one I'll make the video, I'm a little shy, but I'll try. Greetings!


IMG-20240618-WA0004.jpg


IMG-20240805-WA0017.jpg


Considero que todos tenemos un patrón de imagen perfecto para cada rostro. En el mundo de la belleza aprecias aún más ese hermoso privilegio ♥️

Soy de optar por lo natural, soy muy clásica, la verdad, pero he probado algunos detalles sintéticos qué me han gustado mucho. En este mundo de la belleza tienes que aprender y probar estas opciones, hacerlo, te brinda conocimiento y experiencia para mantenerte y consentirte personalmente, pero también a los demás, me gusta poner bellas a mis clientes y si aumento mis conocimientos en el tema puedo brindar un servicio más completo.

Aunque en este post no hablaré de técnicas ni del paso a paso de como se hace, está basado más bien en mi experiencia y lo mucho que me ha gustado el resultado.

IMG-20240805-WA0016.jpg

En esta oportunidad, quise llevar la secuencia de este cambio que actualmente me ha gustado mucho como lo son las extensiones de pestañas.

Cómo pueden apreciar, mis pestañas naturales casi no se notan, por eso me animé a resaltarlas un poco.

IMG-20240805-WA0015.jpg

Tampoco me gustan muy grandes ni muy abundantes. Solo con un poco, como para hacerlas notar, ya es suficiente. El tamaño que uso es #8/ #10 son el tamaño ideal para la forma y tamaño de mis ojos.

IMG-20240805-WA0013.jpg

El resultado me encanta, mis ojos se ven más grandes y bonitos a mi parecer.

IMG-20240805-WA0014.jpg

Cuando tengo mis extensiones de pestañas, no me maquillo mucho, es como que no me hace falta mucho, ya con ellas me veo bien, si le agrego maquillaje tiene que ser algo muy sencillo y discreto.

IMG-20240805-WA0012.jpg

En mi experiencia puedo recomendar que lo hagan con una persona experta, hay que tomar en cuenta ciertas técnicas cuando se colocan y cuando se extraen, sobre todo cuando las colocan. Es algo un poco delicado. Pero lo cierto es que una vez que las usas es como adictivo, las quieres seguir usando. Aunque es bueno dejar descansarlas, es necesario para el cuidado de tus pestañas naturales.

IMG-20240805-WA0011.jpg

En la vida, siempre hay momentos para consentirte y sentirte bonita. Es muy saludable para tu bienestar físico, sicológico y emocional 😍♥️ Nosotras merecemos estos detalles que nos hacen sentir amadas y motivadas.

Gracias por Acompañarme y por todo el apoyo. Hasta una próxima visita, fue un placer visitar por primera vez su comunidad, y compartir un poco de mi experiencia. Me sorprendió lo del video introductorio, la verdad todavía no he hecho mi primer video, soy más de escritura, pero les prometo que para la próxima le haré el video, me da un poco de pena, soy tímida, pero lo intentaré. ¡Saludos!

banner.gif

Main image edited with inshot resource and Canva.com free version.
Own images captured with my personal phone Huawei honor 7 s and my husband's Redmi 9 c.
My own text translated from Spanish to English with
Spanish to English with DeepL.com.
Text separator with the word Spanish created in Canva.
Banner created with resources from Canva .com free version.

  • Imagen principal editada con recurso de inshot y Canva.com version gratis.
  • Imágenes propias capturadas con mi teléfono personal Huawei honor 7 s y el de mi esposo Redmi 9 c.
  • texto de mi autoría traducido del español al inglés con DeepL.com.
  • Separador de texto con la palabra español creado en Canva.
  • Banner creado con recursos de Canva .com versión gratis.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now