[ENG/ESP] Makeup with indigenous inspiration/ Maquillaje con inspiración indígena.

20210705_191306-COLLAGE~2.jpg

English

Hello friends, today I will be talking about this beautiful makeup with indigenous inspiration, I like the color and how that blue combines with black, I also added a headdress.

Spanish

Hola amigos, hoy les estare hablando de este bello maquillaje con inspiracion indigena, me gusta el colorido y como ese azul combina con el negro, ademas le agregue un tocado.

20210705_162702~2.jpg

English

The materials to use are:

. Brush.
. Brush.
. Color palette.
. Water container.
. Watercolor.
. Cold paint.

Now I will be showing you the process little by little.

Spanish

Los materiales a utilizar son:

. Pincel.
. Brocha.
. Paleta de colores.
. Envase de agua.
. Acuarela.
. Pintura al frio.

Ahora les estare mostrando el proceso poco a poco.

20210705_145535~2.jpg

English

In this first part my face is already washed and I added a touch of base so that the paintings adapt much better, such as the blue color that stands out very well.

Spanish

En esta primera parte ya mi cara esta lavada y le agregue un toque de base para que las pinturas se adapten mucho mejor, como la de color azul que destaca muy bien.

20210705_191445-COLLAGE~2.jpg

English

Little by little I was adding more blue and black in the part of the eyes and jaw since it will make the work stand out a lot.

Spanish

Poco a poco fui agregando mas azuly negro en la parte de los ojos y mandibula ya que hara resaltar la obra bastante.

20210705_191411-COLLAGE~2.jpg

English

Here my final work, always improving little by little I wanted to do something indigenous since today is a special day in my beloved Venezuela since the indigenous people helped to make this beautiful country and some of South America independent.

These pictures were taken from a Samsung A32 phone.

I hope the post is to your liking, greetings and blessings.

Spanish

Aqui mi trabajo final, siempre mejorando poco a poco quize realizar algo indigena ya que hoy es un dia especial en mi querida venezuela ya que los indigenas ayudaron a independizar este bello pais y algunos de sudamerica.

Estas fotografias fueron tomadas de un telefono samsung A32.

Espero que el post, les sea de su agrado, saludos y bendiciones.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now