SHOWING MY NEW EYELASHES (ENG/ESP)


1004149877.jpg

Hello everyone today I want to share with you something that I have made routine in my day to day and is how I put some eyelashes that I like so much to use, I am a very flirtatious woman and I like to feel good so I arrange myself as I like and what better than to put some eyelashes to highlight the look also at the beginning of the eyelashes I put it in color either blue, pink or purple to give it that touch of magic.

Hola a todos hoy les quiero compartir a ustedes algo que he hecho rutina en mi día a día y es como me coloque unas pestañas que me gustan tanto usar, soy una mujer muy coqueta y me gusta sentirme bien por eso me arreglo como más me gusta y que mejor que ponerse unas pestañas para resaltar la mirada además que al comienzo de las pestañas me la coloco de color bien sea azul, rosadas o violetas para darle ese toque de magia.

1004149741.jpg1004150048.jpg1004150072.jpg1004150059.jpg

I am not an expert in applying eyelashes, but I try to do it the best I can and very carefully so as not to cause irritation in my eyes, since it is important to be very careful not to have side effects that may affect our eyesight in the future, well I applied my eyelashes and I was very satisfied with the result even though I am not an expert, I loved the result. Friends, I have already concluded my content, I hope you like it.

Yo no soy experta en colocarme pestañas, pero trato de hacerlo la mejor que puedo y con mucho cuidado para no causarme irritación en los ojos, ya que se debe de cuidar mucho para no tener efectos secundarios que nos puedan afectar la vista en un futuro, pues bien me coloque mis pestañas y quede muy satisfecha con el resultado a pesar de no ser experta, me encanto el resultado. Amigos ya concluí mi contenido, espero que les guste.

1004149738.jpg1004149103.jpg1004149101.jpg


1004144213.jpg

THANKS TO SEPARATOR AND BANNER/GRACIAS A SEPARADOR Y PANCARTAS

@ikasumanera/eng-es-i-made-hive-free-use-art-of-for-all-of-you-part-1-dividers-and-banners-or-hice-arte-de-libre-uso-para-todos-parte-1

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center