cute makeup with pastel colors

Hello, good afternoon, beautiful friends of this platform, happy Sunday to all, I hope you are back home in a healthy way and you have enjoyed this week a lot in a healthy way. I am happy because once again I will be here in makeup to share with you what I love to do on a daily basis and since it is a happy afternoon I did not want to let it go by and I dared just a few minutes to make this simple but practical makeup.

Hola buenas tardes amigos hermosos de esta plataforma feliz domingo para todos espero estén de retorno a su casa sanamente y hayan disfrutado bastante esta semana de forma sana. Yo estoy feliz porque una vez más estaré acá en makeup para compartirle lo que me encanta hacer a diario y pues está dichosa tarde no la quise dejar pasar y me atreví solo unos pequeños minutos a elaborar este sencillo pero práctico makeup.

IMG_20220417_150016.jpg

To begin, I first want to mention the colors that I used on this occasion, the first tone that I took was brown, then light orange, and I finished with a beautiful outline that I love doing a lot because it gives our makeup more life.

Para empezar primero quiero mencionar los colores que use en esta ocasión, el primer tono que tome fue marrón después naranja claro y termine con un precioso delineado que me fascina hacer muchísimo porque le da más vida a nuestro maquillaje.

As you already know, I will be showing you the procedure of this beautiful makeup.

Cómo ya saben acontinuacion les estaré mostrando el procedimiento de este lindo makeup.

Step number 1

Paso número 1

IMG_20220417_134719.jpg

Step number 2

Paso número 2

IMG_20220417_145636.jpg

Step number 3

Paso número 3

IMG_20220417_145655.jpg

Step number 4

Paso número 4

IMG_20220417_145718.jpg

Resultados:

Asi quedo este hermoso trabajo quien escribe y saluda @brendaa

So this beautiful work is left who writes and greets @brendaa.

Todas las fotografías son originales de mi total autoría.

All photographs are original of my total authorshippt

Teléfono Redmi Note 10
IMG_20220417_150238.jpg

IMG_20220417_150103.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center