My Glam Make Up 🧡✨

"39DC95B3-06E3-4B69-94B5-C1AD8A335CFC.jpeg"

**Hello Hive Community **🌸

​Because I simply love how this makeup turned out, I want to share with you this blending pencil eyeliner technique.

From my opinion, blended pencil eyeliner plus blush to fix it is a fairly simple technique that you can do in a maximum of 5 minutes. To create this makeup, I used a brown, slightly creamy pencil that can be blended very easily.

IMG_9483.jpeg

I used this type of pencil from LEONARDO and I can say that I am very satisfied with the result. The pencil does not stretch, is water resistant and blends very easily to create whatever designs you want.

IMG_9484.jpeg

With this type of brush I built the eyeliner. Due to its shape, it is perfect for creating this type of makeup.

IMG_9485.jpeg

To set the pencil I used this bronzer from Catrice. It does its job very well as a bronzer, but also as an eyeshadow.

IMG_9490.jpeg

I want to mention that this anti-circumvent from Catrice is miraculous. It has quite a large coverage and so does its resistance. It does not stretch or tighten, thus giving the illusion of wrinkles.

IMG_9487.jpeg

For this make-up I also used this illuminator from Catrice and it is absolutely gorgeous 🧡.

IMG_9489.jpeg

I also used this creamy blush and it's gorgeous. It is very durable, blends beautifully without smudging and looks very Glam!

IMG_9492.jpeg

To contour the face, I used this creamy bronzer from Revolution and I can say that I am very satisfied with the result.

IMG_9486.jpeg

And for the eyebrows, I used this microblading pencil from Pupa Milano, shade 003. Also, it's a very good product and it's very easy to draw with it, thanks to the thin tip it has.

That's about it for my glam makeup. I hope I was helpful with the information provided and, of course, I hope you like the final result.

🧡🩷❤️🌸

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now