đź‘ľ Dear @teamhumble... half way through the month sunday, let's go!


Oof either the bass is hitting different on this track or it’s been some time since I’ve written you with the Audiotechnicas wow-wow.

Well here we are another Sunday, exactly mid way through the month. Is it time to meerkat or can we just stay in bed a little longer. 5 more minutes I swear ;).

I have a feeling I’m going to sleep like a log tonight. I’m not sure why but I’m in a bit of back strain pain. Nothing shooting or nerve related but a general tightness and pulling in the low back muscles. Too little walking this week and when I do my extra workouts I’m going to lay off the bed burpees. Safer to just jog in place at the moment, even though that was my favorite part haha, they’re actually pretty fun.

I kinda am kicking myself for not getting out in this beautiful weather we’ve been having, I think I’m just not adjusted to the fact that it’s almost completely dark by 5 these days. I keep feeling like I have time in the evenings but I may have to swap to morning, or mid afternoon walks. Even if it’s just one lap to break up the sitting time. I really think too much time in the chair did me in.

Oh man, I know it takes me longer to write this than it does for you to read it but I just crossed over the 6 minute mark on this track and WOWOW. The sax comes in HOT haha. Black limousines driving over trans-borough bridges at 3 am in 1992. Gin & tonics, a touch of vaseline on the lense, cool breeze through teased hair.

OK back to this reality, have you seen that microscopic video of the creature they found on the meteor that crashed here? I mean it’s actually confirmed that there’s life out there other than what’s on this planet. And literally no one is talking about it. Kinda wild that we’re so far in to the 2020 apocalyptic hell-scape that news like that doesn’t even make anyone blink. I mean damn.

Anyway, I’m really feeling some kinda super clean eating/detox vibe coming down the pike, I dont like how I feel on a day to day, from the tiredness, to the depressed feels to the back pain. I mean, I have had good days recently don’t get me wrong but I think I really want to tighten up, make sure I’m getting tons of water down me and stick to mostly vegetables and fruit.

Of course we have our date coming up which I’m so looking forward to which I really can’t wait for…. I hope you’re feeling well this morning and you slept really well. I’m hoping for the same, and to wake up feeling recharged with my tired back and mind ready to take on the day.

I love you and I like you
Happy Sunday mousey!

<3 Dayle

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center