RE: RE: The Grandest Scheme (Eng/DE)
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Grandest Scheme (Eng/DE)

RE: The Grandest Scheme (Eng/DE)

I very much suspected @main-gi to be the author. I don't know, me and the guy somehow got off on the wrong foot, maybe he does not like Hivians, maybe I am annoyed by his constant riddle speech, maybe he feels his position as court jester is threatened by me in the long run, muhahahaha.

To be fair I enjoyed reading his rant on Steemit about you playing too much Gods Unchained, with the half coded language and stuff. So far I have not really talked to the guy like ever, but I guess there is no way around that... btw why is your Lore Master not active on Hive? :thonk: emoji

On the sigil stuff: It sounds like you are using a variation of the Intelligent Design reasoning to argue that there already is something like a godlike Aggregated Intelligence (or something else?) that most fail to see/understand. I thought we are building the godlike AI and the existing AI is just a mere few millenial old grown thing that has mutated into something evil because it can't keep up with development.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center