Pepe Game Leaderboard

The game will have a leaderboard, and we have have a handful that have reached Level ten!

Play testers that reach Level ten will get some gifts and also the simple recognition. We've even had some working their all the way up to Level twelve!

Didn't even realize I was in third until someone told me as I hadn't looked recently.

We may not have much play testing time left, depending when things switch over to the real game and we are ready to invite you to join us!

Will also have a referral program in place. So when you invite your frens (and others) you'll get rewarded!

Unsure I'll catch up to Level twelve, but I did manage to get to Level eleven recently as I was just at Level ten.

Also going to share the post rewards with those who have reached Level ten!

@momongja @savvytester @ironshield @alexwiz @davideownzall

Feels good man

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now