Paid For Performance reward creates a PEPT token distribution

pfp.png

Two days ago, @fjworld listed 100 PEPT tokens. This was done to establish the starting point for trading our community token. As part of this initial release the following post was published.

#ShowMyURL
@pept-earn/pept-token-trading-and-wealth-building-in-progress

In that blog I shared some experience relating to stock valuation, trading, interest trends and building wealth.

In this blog, I am introducing a performance reward program that is being linked to earning some PEPT tokens. You scratch my back I scratch your back.

At this time, I am not going to translate the above image. But I will share the site where you get paid for performance.

#ShowMySite
https://ePayTraffic.com

June 7, 2023 - Testing proof-of-concept in response to Paid For Performance program for distribution of community token.

Please do not hesitate to share some thoughts and do ask questions. You are part of a living process to build a learning and earning community. I am hoping that more and more people notice my strange approach to solving problems and creating use cases for our traffic exchanging community. There is a reason why #FJWI is not selling a bunch of tokens all at once. Think distribution.

To help with token distribution our @pept-earn Banker account will reward the member with 0.125 tokens if they can comment on our Paid For Performance numbers.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
18 Comments