Looking for guidance, interest, suggestion as per Token release

pept.png

Hello everyone,

Today's post is a request for feedback from the Hive community on the release of a new token, #PEPT for our Hive Traffic Exchange community.

The token has been created. I have issued some tokens to some recently created accounts supporting our traffic exchange project.

I am working on calculating a book value and then I will issue tokens to ePayTraffic members and some investors that have provided some initial capital.

Now I would like to hear from people that have experience in releasing and introducing a new token to the Hive community.

If you can share some experience and knowledge relating to getting a token trading on our Hive exchange that would be awesome.

For example, do I set the price and create some sell orders on the market?

Any and all thoughts will be appreciated.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center