RE: RE: As CTP price continues its decline, new opportunities unfold.
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: As CTP price continues its decline, new opportunities unfold.

RE: As CTP price continues its decline, new opportunities unfold.

I was first attracted to CTPX as a content discovery platform. With the bonus of tokens, as I discovered new, interesting writers. And that paid off to some extent. But I was always concerned about the poor ratio of high:low quality content. Another aspect that I enjoyed was tipping via the robot command. All of which, contributed to a strong community feel.

But my enthusiasm has dwindled. And now, like you, FJ, I retain CTP tokens as a passive income generator. Though, my delegation is to @dhedge.ctp. And, quite insignificant!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center