PEPTEvent T-Shirt Saying #2 - I was left unsupervised

unsupervised.jpg

Time to share another T-Shirt that was gifted. Most, if not all, form a connection with the person gifting because of the messaging related to a particular incident or sharing some humor.

In My Defence I was left Unsupervised

Note to my USA neighbour re: spelling.

defence.png

This one was a gift from my better half. She is a director type that likes to supervise and control while I operate at the opposite end of the spectrum. !lol

Today, I offer you 100 #epay tokens just for commenting on this blog. The offer is good for 7 days. You will need to hold a minimum of one(1) #peptide token to be part of our #epay token distribution.

Do share some of your T-Shirt saying.
I will be adding more for some fun and gifting of ePay tokens.

#Luv and positive energy to all.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
12 Comments