this is my daily story with beautiful blooming flowers.

as the weather today is good enough to leave the house. the sun looks bright when it comes out in the morning. after almost six hours of rain it rained at night, making many of my neighbors restless with heavy rain.

because some of my neighbors' houses are located by the river. they are very afraid of flooding. usually when heavy rains come down their houses are often submerged by floods.
but thank God nothing happened to my neighbor's house until morning. because the rain also subsided after five more hours of wetting our place.

and this morning the weather was quite sunny and very supportive of various activities that wanted to be done.
IMG20200728094717.jpg

after I woke up and wanted to go out to the park. I saw these flowers blooming so perfectly.

IMG20200728094849.jpg

one type of flower plant has two nice colors on its flower when it blooms.

IMG20200728094849.jpg

I really like these flowers. and always take good care of her every day. and like this morning I don't have to water it.

IMG20200728095008.jpg

because of the heavy rain last night I felt their roots were quite wet. and the remaining rainwater also remains in these flower petals. that's good enough for them.

IMG20200728095023.jpg

because if there is too much water it won't be good for plants or for these flowers.
the stems look very soft not too hard. if a lot of water, it will inhibit its growth.

this is what I can share today. and hopefully there are benefits to digest for you all.

🙏follow @rosy-moon for the next story, thank you.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center