Well Hello December... I'm not ready for you.

In my last post, you all got to know me, A LOT! More than you probably wanted to, maybe more than you probably should. I am not ashamed to tell my story, I am ashamed of myself that I actually thought I could fix this by myself. I am embarrassed and blessed that I have friends that truly love me and accept me even when I can fix most problems for everyone else, but not myself. I am literally unable to ask for help in most things in my life. I am learning though, through my friends. They set up a give,send,go campaign on my behalf and shared my story and I love them for that. My cup runneth over and my heart is overflowing with gratitude for what they have done for me. I am not used to people doing for ME, when I am the one usually doing for OTHERS. I am going to post it here, and not because I want people to feel that they have to donate. If you do, you do. If you want to share it to others to get more eyes on the campaign, that would be AMAZING and so appreciated. If you read the updates that my family has been doing it gives some details as to what has been going on and where I am with the court process.

Overall, I am okay. I had to get a duplicate license because he took mine thinking I would not be able to have documents notarized if I didn't have it. He did not count on me having my old one on hand and having the knowledge that in Florida you can use your old license as long as it has not been expired for longer than 5 years. It must really suck to underestimate me.

I am looking for work from home employment, 9am-6pm EST but can also put in time at nights as well. I can draft legal documents but I am not a Paralegal, as that was halted when he abruptly changed jobs and I lost my scholarship. Nonetheless, I can draft, do legal research, do general research, do very basic entry level video editing via iMovie, read scripts, proof read documents, scripts, books, articles etc; write opinion pieces on current events, event organization, party planning, and a lot of other random knowledge based things like forensic psychological analysis of people, body language and facial expression analysis as well as word choice analysis. I told you it was random. I am fairly decent at marketing and advertising, just don't ask me to collect money from people. I use various social media platforms and am trying to be better than I have been about using Hive, because it really is great because I can say what I want to and not be censored. Like I can say #FreeJake and no one cares but really great people care!

That being said, I meditate a LOT more now for inner peace during this time of uncertainty. I wish for inner peace and tranquility for myself and my sons. Amazingly my youngest who is 14 STILL believes in Santa. OMG- Right? I know- CRAZY TALK!!!! I cannot let this child down this year because this asshat decided September was a good time to hire an attorney behind my back, drain the bank accounts and throw a few last straws to break the camel's back that led to all of this.
I pray that we make it through December. I know physically we will, but ughh trials and tribulations...
I leave you with this really great cover done by Pistol Annies. I have fallen in love with their harmonies. If We Make it Through December was originally done by Merle Haggard in 1974, and I like these ladies a lot more than his version. Just saying.
Bee Blessed y'all. Till Next time! Bee.png

Find the Give, Send, Go fundraiser here: https://www.givesendgo.com/bryn
@wehmoen @alicekennedy
@pennywisedawise @kiimayer @qconsciousness @spirit-Admetos @invsecactof1951 @brianburns @ibor @quantum17 @binbash @lasmokanostra @whatonearthq17 @dalec369 @memeteam17 @pauljosiesavill @newparadigmtt @iq187 @hivebuzz @steampunkmedia @steempress @steampeak @delso @lynds @steemityourway @truthstreammedia @steem-plus @fulltimegeek @frankbacon @franksComs @greatgaribaldi @envisible @q42 @littich @exodesigns @digitalsoldier17 @awakeninggreatly @fishface @forthesamuel @helloall2317 @indigosoul58 @isaacawesomov @jameswwg1wga @kristinaavalon @metatronscube @piriglion101 @roejanfootball @thadrake @davidnv2000 @drwaffles @key2truth @mb123 @mishelle1974 @realitymatrix @travis.ebarb @wokemobile @frankbacon @customcog
Decorative hive line.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now