Qurator's Photo Quest | Star Trails

This is a star trail I made by stacking 50 shots.

Esta es una traza de estrellas que realicé apilando 50 tomas.



StarStaX_DSC_0240-DSC_0289_aclarar-web.jpg



To explain the method I'll post the first and last photos here. In total there were 50 photos taken at the same interval between each one. Then I used a free program downloaded from the internet that stacks all the images and thus the star trails are achieved.

Para explicar el método publicó aquí la primera fotografía y la última. En total fueron 50 fotos tomadas con el mismo intervalo entre una y otra. Luego utilicé un programa gratuito bajado de internet que apila todas las imágenes y así se logran las trazas de estrellas.



DSC_0240-web-1.jpg



DSC_0289-web-2.jpg



It's quite a bit of work, but the result is spectacular.
I'll leave the link to my social networks and I'll say goodbye until next time!

Es bastante trabajoso pero el resultado es espectacular.
Dejo el link de mis redes sociales y me despido hasta la próxima!


https://www.facebook.com/photo/?fbid=3750655408579405&set=a.1415691655409137

firma 2.jpg

separador -2.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center