Qurator quest contest; Mystical spirals

Hello everyone, it's yet another week for the qurators photo quest contest promoted by the qurators. This week's catchword is mystical, definitely fascinating.

PSX_20210823_130338.jpg

The story behind my mystical picture is a rather funny one. Few years back, I was in class. The lecturers were nowhere to be found and so the class was just rowdy as usual.

I sat there, doing nothing. One could say I was bored to the marrows. One of my course mates walked in holding a very beautiful jotter. I couldn't help but admire it. Every other person saw an ordinary beautiful jotter but I saw something more artistic.

I borrowed the jotter and took some shots of it. I really concentrated on the spiral loop of the jotter. After taking the shots, many ideas came to mind.

I edited the spiral loop and till this day, I'm very amazed at the outcome. I asked a few friends what they saw and they gave very different answers but not the actual answer. That convinced me that the picture was mystical.

This contest is a very interesting one and I would like @tobywalters to join in the fun.

Thanks for stopping by✨

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center