Disciplined Enthusiasm

1658369_10151862960976582_1772685230_o.jpg

🇺🇸🇨🇴
Hello community, happy and harmonious start to the year. I must confess that I love starting to participate in this group with this word that we need so much these days, today depression, detachment, uncertainty predominate, in short, the list of negativity can be infinite, for me enthusiasm It must be positioned like a horse in the middle of a race, we must assume this more than as a simple life posture or daily decision, see it as a fighting condition, where we must defend and maintain both the vital energy connected, and the spaces gained over time. Some time ago, a Peruvian Blogger read a phrase that always comes to mind and that I repeatedly use and apply, she wrote: "Life feeds on life" and I can only think of the word connection, if we connect to life we will follow the vital stimulus to embrace it, and if we connect to what is not alive, our life stimulus will sink. Enthusiasm feeds on enthusiasm.Hola comunidad, feliz y armonioso inicio de año. Debo confesar que me encanta comenzar a participar en este grupo con esta palabra que tanto necesitamos en estos días, hoy al parecer predomina la depresión, el desapego, la incertidumbre, en fin la lista de negatividad puede llegar a ser infinita, para mí el entusiasmo debe posicionarse como un caballo en plena carrera, debemos asumir esto más que como una simple postura de vida o decisión diaria, verlo como una condición de lucha, donde debemos defender y mantener tanto la energía vital conectada, como los espacios ganados con el tiempo. Alguna vez ley ya hace años a una Blogger peruana, una frase que siempre me viene la mente y que reiteradamente utilizo y aplico, ella escribió: “La vida se alimenta de vida” y solo puedo pensar en la palabra conexión, si nos conectamos a la vida seguiremos el estímulo vital de abrazarla, y si nos conectamos a lo que no lo está vivo, nuestro estímulo de vida se hundirá. El entusiasmo se alimenta de entusiasmo.

WhatsApp Image 2022-06-23 at 9.13.16 AM.jpeg

🇺🇸🇨🇴
What excites me: understanding enthusiasm as a key that opens a giant door and in fact I project it as such, a valuable piece that I must always treasure, since it is the button that must be pressed to start everything, it is a kind of gasoline for an engine, which we must also keep under discipline, not wait for it to be born from nothing, we must stimulate it with new motives and aspirations; What excites me in general are the changes, the planning, the projects, but I have a total predilection for what nowadays occupies a large part of my time, my physical change, getting to study psychology and my preparations prior to a work trip, These last three purposes are the ones that today capture a large part of my enthusiasm.Lo que me entusiasma a mí: entendiendo el entusiasmo como una llave que abre una puerta gigante y en efecto lo proyecto como tal, una pieza valiosa que debo atesorar siempre, pues es el botón que hay que presionar para poner a marchar todo, es una especie de gasolina para un motor, que también debemos mantener bajo disciplina no esperar que nazca de la nada hay que estimularla con nuevos motivos y aspiraciones; lo que me entusiasma en general son los cambios, la planificación, los proyectos, pero tengo predilección total por lo que hoy en día ocupa gran parte de mi tiempo, mi cambio físico, conseguir estudiar psicología y mis preparativos previos a un viaje de trabajo, estos tres últimos propósitos son los que hoy en día conquistan gran parte de mi entusiasmo.

WhatsApp Image 2022-06-23 at 9.13.21 AM.jpeg

Written by me and photography taken by my Sony Xperia cell phone
PEACE🦋

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now