(Eng/Esp)first feelings with my first crush/ primeros sentimientos con mi primer enamoramiento

source

Good day everyone, hope your weekend is going extremely okay. Today I will be writing about feelings at first sight, especially in an open relationship you get to know your partner. The topic is been translate in my own perspective, how I see things in my own view of life. Feelings as is own way of presenting our personal life out to the public.

That why, when it comes to feelings I am always curious about it, I don't take my feelings as a joke, I respect my feelings but sometimes you might think you are going crazy when you are in love with someone you first met, things that you will be doing at that point when you feel in love with the person will be uncontrollable, you will hardly control your feelings you could even do something stupid out of love.

In this write up I will narrate a story about my life, how it happens and how is going well. There was a lady in my department I met on the first day in school but I was not confident to approach her and tell her how I feel about her, though later we started talking as course mate in school and doing things like assignment and some other important things in school, but that boldness was not there to tell her how I feel about her. I was scared to say it out so she won't get mad and angry with me, I was enjoying the friendship we were both involved in.

As some point I will want to be bold and tell her my mind but that confident was not there, I started noticing thing like, how closeness we both are, that people started saying things like, couple of the year, boyfriend and girlfriend, and anytime people says that she will not react or say anything negative, she will just smile and sometimes laugh, and when we are together I will always want to do things to please her and she will do the same way.

So one day, I decided to ask her for a date and she accepted, I was happy that her response was yes. We both went out and have a drink and laugh together and we both talk about herself, along the process I said something that involved how I feel about her.

She was just smiling and said;"she feel the same way I feel" I was surprised and happy, I couldn't believe that I ask one of the finest lady on campus to be my girlfriend and she said yes, I was doing things extraordinary I couldn't even control my feelings anymore all I wish at that moment was to make her happy and also asked her to request for anything on this earth.

I know that, my feelings and emotion was working at that moment in time, that why when you love someone you will do things extraordinary you will not be able to control your feelings, you could even promise him or her the entire world just to let your partner know how much you love her.

Allowed your feelings to flow when you love someone so your relationship could last longer. thanks for stopping by to read this short article I have written, please drop a lovely comment below..

      Spanish

Buenos días a todos, espero que vuestro fin de semana vaya extremadamente bien. Hoy voy a escribir sobre los sentimientos a primera vista, especialmente en una relación abierta se llega a conocer a su pareja. El tema se ha traducido en mi propia perspectiva, cómo veo las cosas en mi propia visión de la vida. Sentimientos como es propia manera de presentar nuestra vida personal hacia fuera al público.

Por eso, cuando se trata de sentimientos siempre tengo curiosidad, no me tomo mis sentimientos como una broma, respeto mis sentimientos pero a veces puedes pensar que te estás volviendo loco cuando estás enamorado de alguien que has conocido por primera vez, las cosas que harás en ese momento cuando te sientas enamorado de la persona serán incontrolables, difícilmente controlarás tus sentimientos, incluso podrías hacer algo estúpido por amor.

En este escrito voy a narrar una historia de mi vida, como sucede y como va todo. En mi departamento conocí a una chica el primer día de clase, pero no me atrevía a acercarme a ella y decirle lo que sentía por ella, aunque más tarde empezamos a hablar como compañeros de curso y a hacer cosas como tareas y otras cosas importantes, pero no me atrevía a decirle lo que sentía por ella. Tenía miedo de decírselo para que no se enfadara conmigo, estaba disfrutando de la amistad que nos unía.

En algún momento quise ser valiente y decirle lo que pensaba, pero la confianza no estaba allí, empecé a notar cosas como, lo cercanos que somos los dos, que la gente empezó a decir cosas como, pareja del año, novio y novia, y cada vez que la gente dice que ella no reacciona ni dice nada negativo, sólo sonríe y a veces se ríe, y cuando estamos juntos siempre quiero hacer cosas para complacerla y ella hace lo mismo.

Así que un día, decidí pedirle una cita y ella aceptó, me alegré de que su respuesta fuera afirmativa. Salimos los dos a tomar algo y reirnos juntos y los dos hablamos de ella, durante el proceso dije algo que implicaba lo que siento por ella.

Ella sonrió y dijo: "ella siente lo mismo que yo" Yo estaba sorprendido y feliz, no podía creer que le pedí a una de las mejores mujeres del campus que fuera mi novia y ella dijo que sí, yo estaba haciendo cosas extraordinarias, ni siquiera podía controlar mis sentimientos, todo lo que deseaba en ese momento era hacerla feliz y también le pedí que me pidiera cualquier cosa en esta tierra.

Yo se que, mis sentimientos y emoción estaban funcionando en ese momento, por eso cuando amas a alguien harás cosas extraordinarias no podrás controlar tus sentimientos, incluso podrías prometerle el mundo entero solo para hacerle saber a tu pareja cuanto la amas.

Deje que sus sentimientos fluyan cuando amas a alguien para que su relación podría durar más tiempo. gracias por pasar a leer este breve artículo que he escrito, por favor, deje caer un comentario encantador abajo..

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center