A moment of angry, after a long time | Emotions


enojo-momento.png


Anger, rage, being angry, being upset; these are words that make me think of an emotional state where we are upset, explosive, irritating, and generally it is an emotional state where we do not make good decisions.

Enojo, rabia, estar molesto; son palabras que me hacen pensar en un estado emocional donde estamos alterados, explosivos, irritantes, y generalmente es un estado emocional donde no tomamos buenas decisiones.



Friends today I bring you a writing that comes from my own experience, I got really angry after a long time, I mean I can eventually feel uncomfortable about something, but it is usually brief and being upset is not an emotional state where I like to stay.

I will tell you a little bit to get into context, my work is mainly done digitally, for which I need internet, I have a private service that occasionally has ups and downs, but a few days ago it really left me without internet.

I had a lot of commitments, interviews, product delivery, and more. Finding myself needing to flow and not having the main thing which is my internet, I felt overwhelmed. It becomes very difficult to get internet with this quality in the area where I am. So I was upset that I couldn't find a solution quickly.

Amigos hoy les traigo un escrito que parte de una experiencia propia, me enojé realmente después de mucho tiempo, me refiero a que eventualmente puedo sentir incomodada por algo, pero suele ser breve y estar molesta no es un estado emocional donde me guste quedarme.

Les comentaré un poco para entrar en contexto, mi trabajo principalmente lo realizo de forma digital, para lo cual necesito internet, tengo un servicio privado que ocasionalmente tiene altibajos, pero hace unos días realmente me dejó sin internet.

Tenía muchos compromisos, entrevistas, entrega de productos, y más. Al verme con necesidad de fluir y sin tener lo principal que es mi internet, me sentí agobiada. Se hace muy difícil conseguir un internet con esta calidad en la zona donde estoy. Así que me alteré al no encontrar solución de forma rápida.


💡Importance of talking about your emotions / Importancia de hablar sobre tus emociones



alking with a friend I told her that I felt strange, it had been a long time since I had felt this kind of emotions so much that she helped me to identify them, frustration and annoyance. That's how I felt for a few hours, talking about it and trying to find solutions made me feel lighter and happier even though I was still without internet service at home.

Some of the things I learned from this eventuality is that we have to control what we say when we are upset or upset, we have to breathe and be kind, because others are not to blame for the ways in which we manage our problems.

At the end of the day we end up laughing at home because my sincerity in being upset, I am grateful that I had the ability to overcome this moment of anger and continue with my activities flowing and growing.

Really identify emotions and then manage them is a good way to respond in the best way, thank you for joining me in this post and I hope that in you are happening very positive feelings and emotions.✨

Charlando con una amiga le comentaba que me sentía extraña, tenía muchísimo tiempo que no percibía este tipo de emociones tanto que ella me ayudó a identificarlas, frustración y molestia. Así me sentí durante algunas horas, el hecho de hablar de ello y tratar de buscar soluciones hizo que me sintiera más ligera y contenta a pesar de que aún estaba sin servicio de internet en casa.

Algunas de las cosas que aprendí de esta eventualidad es que hay que controlar lo que decimos cuando estamos molestos o alterados, debemos respirar y ser amables, porque los demás no son culpables de las formas con como nosotros gestionamos nuestros problemas.

Al final del día terminamos riéndonos en casa porque mi sinceridad al estar molesta, agradezco haber tenido la capacidad de superar este momento de enojo y seguir con mis actividades fluyendo y creciendo.

Realmente identificar las emociones y luego gestionarlas es una buena forma de responder de la mejor manera, gracias por acompañarme en este post y espero que en ti estén sucediendo sentimientos y emociones muy positivos.✨




Fotografías de mi autoría
Traducido con Deepl





Otras redes:

Professional account | 3speak.online| Instagram | Youtube Vlog | Youtube Blockchain


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center