strange thoughts......

image.png

Hello everyone. How are you all? I hope you are well. Today I have come to you with a small recipe. We all eat this recipe at home or outside. Juice is known to all. Very easy to make with things that are at hand. Banana notes milkshake that I needed to make Banana. Nuts. Sweet yogurt. Powdered milk. Blend everything with some ice cubes in a blender and it will become a banana milkshake. That's how I made it. It was not bad to eat, I saw it myself. But in some people's eyes, it appears like cutting people. There are some people in people's lives that are poisonous and can be called poisonous snakes.
There is nothing to twist the word, you can say in one word that the one who cannot see, his feet are crooked. I have enough reasons behind saying this. If a person does something for you out of liking, you have to honor it with respect no matter what. Because the trouble was for you why did you do it in vain? Every human being has personal freedom in life. We live in a free country and are looking for freedom because none of us are free. Where we are stuck still so still worthless to people. Thinking about their own self-esteem, many times they swallow the words that are said even to the face. Have you ever swallowed your tears? Crying is something that can be swallowed. Those who experience these things regularly will understand.

There are still some people in our society who are constantly breaking themselves and rebuilding themselves. The number of divorces in our society is increasing day by day only because nobody is good anywhere. Everyone is looking for happiness. I am crying thinking of the past that was left behind. But is it not stupid to move forward without learning from the past? I look at the sky with a surprised look, so all the countrymen are trying to establish themselves by learning from the past and not from the present. The chapter of life does not end, it begins with birth and ends with death. Have you ever thought that today may be the last day of your life? People want to live even if they think about the last day. I learned from my thoughts my consciousness my civilization my parents my morals my humanity.
To be successful in life requires a lot of patience. Maybe life would have been beautiful if you forgot who loved you disliked you or spoke insultingly. We humans cannot do this job very easily. Spent anger kills you day to day and kills you tomorrow. It is happening to everyone all the time. Open your eyes and you will see how helpless people become under family pressure. When a girl gets married, she doesn't really have anything to say. If she stays with her family, if she tells anything to her husband, he stays silent. I'm talking, it's his family. Looking at my husband with silent eyes, I was thinking for a while, he could have said that if he didn't protest, it was not bad to eat.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now