Baby shower program

image.png

Hello everyone how are you all I hope you are well I am also well with your prayers today we had a baby shower program at our home the feeling of being a mother is really different my younger sister's seven-month program we did this program now everyone is doing this program so many different foods are served in front of me why I know, I feel like I have to bear so much pain during motherhood, I don't want to eat, I don't like to sleep, in a word, I don't like anything.

Similarly, my sister was broken and suffering. We kept this ceremony today to remove all the pains in her face to make her smile happy so that she smiles for a while and her baby comes into the world in a healthy and strong way. There was a very happy atmosphere today and we Bengalis in Bangaliana have this baby shower program.

image.png

There are some very close people in the event and this event is exclusively for girls, there are no men here, the girls all make noise and make the event very beautiful. Big dabs and baskets of flowers and the most interesting pitha on this occasion is the hand-cut semai pitha Gurujans say this pitha is a must-have in the baby shower program.

We had a lot of fun at our event and shared with you some pictures of the joyful atmosphere. Hope you will like these pictures of mine and if you go to any such baby shower program you will surely like it today and see you again with some other content. Until then all the best. Stay healthy

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now