STILL WATERS ❤

nathan-dumlao-w5hhoYM_JsU-unsplash.jpg
Source

You are my still waters
There is no mistake in you
There never have been
In the midst of imperfection
You are the definition of perfection

You are my still waters
You are without fault
You stood by me to correct my faults
You dispense peace everywhere you go
That is why I have peace of mind

You are my still waters
With you I can be perfect and unshamed
You calm me with your sweet breaths
You seems to be the only one that has filled this emptiness

Each I try to imagine a life without you
All I see is regrets,pains and depression
That is why you are my greatest decision
In my lifetime I would Chose you
To be with you forever
For you are life itself
You are my peace of mind

MY STILL WATERS ❤❤

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center