What is blog?

Hey Friends,

Welcome to my blog post. How are you all? I hope you all are doing great things. I am just thinking for the next topic for the blog and then I think about this as everyone has different views and here I am sharing my views about blog.

Lot of peoples thinking blogging is the primary source of income or some will think about alternate source of income. Even lot of Youtubers were advice their subscribers to write a blog to earn some amount of money. But as per my view you will only earn money from the blogs if your love to write a blogs. Blogs is not something we just write, Its an emotions and feelings which we shared with readers. While reading the blog readers are spends their time on our post so we have to provide them better content. Blog is a way of interaction where we interact with other by sharing our thoughts in front of the world and start conversation with readers in comments sections.

Blog is way or medium where you will share your thoughts on any topic. Even any sports events or political events you will cover in your blog and will express your feelings without any hesitation. Only thing you have in your mind is its very powerful tool and we have to avoid any hate speech or we have to use our words in very proper manner. We should avoid the bad words in our blogs.

In earlier time writers and news editors have powers to interact with many peoples and influence them by sharing their thoughts. But as our technology evolve this power is transfer or share with bloggers. Now bloggers have powers to interact with all over world and share their thoughts. Even nowdays news channels and news papers are running their news blogs.

I shared my thoughts about blogs. Are you agree with that or did you any other views. Please comment below and let me know your views on blogs.

Thanks and Regards,
Mayuresh Pandit

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments