community
"Hello Emotions & Feelings Community. Happy Friday! Two days ago I published this blog and in the comment section, a user suggested that this blog suits well to this community. It's nice to be here!"

Dark Times Will Teach Us Some Lessons and Will Make Us More Braver and Stronger

"There will always be Sunshines after our darker days."

IMG_20220614_190845_230.jpg

The moment has finally come, when I can see all the beauty from above. The moon appears slowly giving light to the other side of the world. Stars are shimmering brightly. I can see trees covered with lots of fireflies. Fireflies carve the trees more beautiful and they shift from one place to another.

But not long after, the clouds started to cover this beautiful sight. Later on, tears slowly fall from above and started pouring all around. Fireflies, moon, and stars are nowhere to be found. The night is now darker and cooler as each minute pass by. How I wish the moon can control the happenings above. How I wish it can set aside those clouds so the night will still be bright. But I just hope and wish all those.

I paused and think, then I realized so many things. Unexpected things happen now and then. We don't know anything about it because it suddenly appears in front of us or around us and we aren't in control of it. In real life, we experience dark times, rainy and stormy days too.

Those darknesses can bring negative emotions to us like anger, sadness, hatred, jealousy, and many more. It can weaken us. Those negativities can affect on how we think and respond to the things that happened in our lives.

Those storms we experienced can possibly destroy everything and shakes our emotions but they will also teach us some life lessons. The next time it comes in our life, we are now prepared and ready to face all those. We become braver and stronger the next time we are put in that stormy situation.

Those fogs can stop me from discovering the truth and the hidden potential I have inside or the real me and those might whether make me a better person or the other one but I'm not letting it control my entire system. Instead of letting these fogs stop me, I will open my ears to hear the voices that I wanted to hear and I will try to fight and set aside those foggy feelings. Having my beloved ones and their words of encouragement and support, now I open my eyes to reality and will never let those clouds or fogs of emotions control me. I am not a prisoner of it anymore.

I have experienced some darkest times, stormy and cloudy days a long time ago. Those will never be forgotten because it serves lessons in my life. Those might come again in the future, I might have fear inside me but I will make sure that those can never knock me down.

Thank you for reading!

Happy Thursday Hive Friends!

@lheeshan06

Dark Times Will Teach Us Some Lessons and Will Make Us More Braver and Stronger

This is a cross post of @lheeshan06/dark-times-will-teach-us-some-lessons-and-will-make-us-more-braver-and-stronger by @lheeshan06.

Hello Emotions & Feelings Community. Happy Friday! Two days ago I published this blog and in the comment section, a user suggested that this blog suits well to this community. It's nice to be here!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center