RE: RE: The Thrill of the First Ride: the World of Love
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Thrill of the First Ride: the World of Love

RE: The Thrill of the First Ride: the World of Love

Love is complex and beautiful. This reminds me of my first relationship. At that time, I was in secondary school. My memories are a bit flawed, but I think I was in SS2 at that time. I was pure and innocent. In simple words, my heart was clean, my blood was warm and I was ready to explore.

The first weeks were nice. Beautiful! The late-night texts when our parents were asleep, the calls, and the random silences in between. I remember the one time my mum almost caught me. It was around 1am (wayyyy past my bed time.) Immediately dye entered my room, I pretended to be asleep.

As time went on, we faced the reality. Relationships aren't always sunshine and rainbows. There will be times when the road gets tough and challenges arise. But, if you're willing to put in the work and push through the difficult moments together, the sweetest rewards await you on the other side. Every storm will pass, and the love that remains will be stronger and more resilient than ever

Sadly, we weren't able to overcome the obstacles.

Thanks for sharing.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center