“SATISFACCIÓN”, El sonido de Melody ENG-ESP

English

Hi Great friends, am glad to be back again after my five month of missing my lovely family and community, I celebrate you all for making the community a home for all, my salutation also goes to all the active members of this great community, for keeping the faith, I love the commitments and dedication for the community, A big thanks also goes for the community admin, for staying true to the vision and passion of the community. I love you all, feels good to be back again, I know that I have missed so much already but with you on my side, I know that I will recover all.
I feel so good to share a few thought on the subject of “SATISFACTION” which is the topic for the month, please do join me as we login.

What is Satisfaction?

SATISFACTION: This is the feelings that is birthed from within and around us, for the achievement we get from our invested effort, time, energy and other related resources, this as a matter of fact is far beyond financial and material values. Satisfaction is an experience that cannot be denied, it comes with an awareness of accomplishment. You know that “WOW” kind of feelings that comes when you have particularly gotten a job done and that the resources invested is not in vain. It is that awareness that comes with amazing feeling of great joy, peace and tranquility, even when the job is not yet completed but at that point, you can see the end from your very point.

The Satisfaction that comes with life

The beautiful thing about Satisfaction in my view, is the fact that values and virtue are being added at any moment we experience this great and awesome feelings and as far as life is progressive, this very feelings is needed again and again to build values, courage and hope as we journey through the institution of life.

Life is in stages and in all the amazing stages of life comes their respective demands as well as their levels of satisfaction, in my opinion, the demands are the driving forces that pushes one to meeting the opportunities that when effectively engaged will give birth to the achievements that brings satisfaction both within us and outside. This is all because life offers us several amazing opportunities that if well maximized, will bring to us satisfaction in different stages, levels and categories.

My attitude to life give me Satisfaction

This is very outstanding for persons like me, who had a background that speaks emptiness, A state were people don’t believe in possibilities, all they are able to see is negativity, at any time you talk or make mention of anything other than what is captured as a reality with them, you are all on your own, but the beautiful thing about it, is that what many persons around me see as a challenge, I see it as an opportunity and at any time, I attempt to engage it as an opportunity, I end up coming out with outstanding result, that always marvel many around me.

You can imagine the joy that comes when you attempt to do what people around you are seeing as impossible and you are able to get it done, I can only say that , this is possible when your attitude towards life is positive, maybe in my next article on the subject of satisfaction, I will attempt to share my taught on how once attitude can influence satisfaction.
In the last few years of my life, I have been a direct witness to what a positive mind can do and undo, the joy, peace and tranquility, i have experience, has known no bound and has given me more reasons to be positive about life in all aspect, when there is plenty or scarcity. The satisfaction that I derive daily, inspires me to be more positive as I engage life progressively.

My Carrier part is full of Satisfaction

Growing up I had always wanted to be a nurse because of my desire to take care of people around me, but as life played out the family was torn apart, as a result my initial dream became far from reach because of the limited resources within me, I would literally see my mum crying and lamenting about the future, the more she cried, the more it look like my dreams were falling apart but I decided not to give up on my dreams as a young girl, I picked up another plan to undergo a two year training as a fashion designer, so as to set up the pace were my dreams can find expression.
Yes it was difficult for me, from start till finish because there were limited resources to gather the things that were necessary to facilitate the training process, but I had determined to finished strong no matter what it will take, From one month to another, I began to experience some level of joy, that came as a result of the knowledge I acquired during the training, though it was difficult for me but the joy of meeting up with my targets from one level to another brought so much Satisfaction that made me forget the difficult times but press more to meet up with higher targets thereby attending to the higher levels of satisfaction.

Today, I have been able to design and as well make cloths for my entire siblings and mum, what a joy and satisfaction, your girl have enjoyed sewing clothes of several design for my family, friends and clients, now I am not just a fashion designer but a designer with a different.

My Encounter with Hive is full of Satisfaction

The hive blockchain, has so much been a family that generate and give satisfaction in different levels, the hive platform is more like my second home, were I recently feel free to share my challenges and find corresponding solutions to them as I interact with people High intelligent quotient (I.Q) and High Attitude quotient (A.Q) as well, hive has brought so much satisfaction to my life, intellectually, financially, socially and otherwise, my life has gained so much exposure as a result of my encounter with hive.

There is so much to be shared in the subject of “SATISFACTION” but I will leave you with this till we meet again in my next article, do well to engage, comment, and give you upvote were you feel like, but more so do well to stop by my blog for more on the subject of satisfaction and other articles on #emotions and #feeling, I remain your girl @jimmyrosy, thanks for having me

Español

Hola grandes amigos, me alegro de estar de regreso después de mis cinco meses de extrañar a mi encantadora familia y comunidad, los celebro a todos por hacer de la comunidad un hogar para todos, mi saludo también va para todos los miembros activos de esta gran comunidad, por manteniendo la fe, me encantan los compromisos y la dedicación a la comunidad. Un gran agradecimiento también va para el administrador de la comunidad, por mantenerse fiel a la visión y la pasión de la comunidad. Los amo a todos, se siente bien estar de regreso, sé que ya he extrañado mucho, pero con ustedes a mi lado, sé que lo recuperaré todo.
Me siento muy bien para compartir algunos pensamientos sobre el tema de "SATISFACCIÓN", que es el tema del mes, únase a mí mientras iniciamos sesión.

¿Qué es la satisfacción?

SATISFACCIÓN: Estos son los sentimientos que nacen dentro y alrededor de nosotros, por el logro que obtenemos de nuestro esfuerzo invertido, tiempo, energía y otros recursos relacionados, esto de hecho va mucho más allá de los valores financieros y materiales. La satisfacción es una experiencia que no se puede negar, viene con una conciencia de logro. Conoces ese tipo de sentimientos "GUAU" que surgen cuando has hecho un trabajo en particular y que los recursos invertidos no son en vano. Es esa conciencia que viene con un increíble sentimiento de gran alegría, paz y tranquilidad, incluso cuando el trabajo aún no se ha completado, pero en ese momento puedes ver el final desde tu mismo punto.

La Satisfacción que viene con la vida

Lo hermoso de la satisfacción, en mi opinión, es el hecho de que los valores y la virtud se agregan en cualquier momento que experimentamos estos grandes e impresionantes sentimientos y, en la medida en que la vida es progresiva, estos mismos sentimientos se necesitan una y otra vez para construir valores, coraje. y esperanza mientras viajamos a través de la institución de la vida.

La vida es en etapas y en todas las asombrosas etapas de la vida vienen sus respectivas demandas así como sus niveles de satisfacción, en mi opinión, las demandas son las fuerzas motrices que empujan a uno a encontrar las oportunidades que cuando se emplean efectivamente darán a luz a la logros que trae satisfacción tanto dentro como fuera de nosotros. Todo esto porque la vida nos ofrece varias oportunidades asombrosas que, bien aprovechadas, nos traerán satisfacciones en diferentes etapas, niveles y categorías.

Mi actitud ante la vida me da Satisfacción

Esto es muy llamativo para personas como yo, que teníamos un trasfondo que habla de vacío, un estado en el que las personas no creen en las posibilidades, todo lo que pueden ver es negatividad, en cualquier momento hablas o mencionas cualquier otra cosa que no sea se plasma como una realidad con ellos, uno está solo, pero lo bonito de esto es que lo que muchas personas a mi alrededor ven como un desafío, yo lo veo como una oportunidad y en cualquier momento intento abordarlo. como oportunidad, termino saliendo con un resultado sobresaliente, que siempre maravilla a muchos a mi alrededor.

Puedes imaginar la alegría que viene cuando intentas hacer lo que la gente a tu alrededor ve como imposible y eres capaz de hacerlo, solo puedo decir que esto es posible cuando tu actitud hacia la vida es positiva, tal vez en mi próximo artículo sobre el tema de la satisfacción, intentaré compartir mi enseñanza sobre cómo una vez que la actitud puede influir en la satisfacción.
En los últimos años de mi vida he sido testigo directo de lo que una mente positiva puede hacer y deshacer, la alegría, la paz y la tranquilidad, he experimentado, no ha conocido límite y me ha dado más motivos para ser positivo vida en todos los aspectos, cuando hay abundancia o escasez. La satisfacción que obtengo a diario me inspira a ser más positivo a medida que me comprometo con la vida progresivamente.

Mi parte de Carrier está llena de satisfacción

Al crecer, siempre quise ser enfermera debido a mi deseo de cuidar a las personas que me rodeaban, pero a medida que avanzaba la vida, la familia se desgarró, como resultado, mi sueño inicial se volvió inalcanzable debido a los recursos limitados dentro de mí. , Literalmente veía a mi madre llorando y lamentándose por el futuro, cuanto más lloraba, más parecía que mis sueños se estaban desmoronando, pero decidí no renunciar a mis sueños de niña, elegí otro plan para someterme a una formación de dos años como diseñadora de moda, para establecer el ritmo en el que mis sueños pueden encontrar expresión.
Sí, fue difícil para mí, de principio a fin porque había recursos limitados para reunir las cosas que eran necesarias para facilitar el proceso de capacitación, pero había decidido terminar fuerte sin importar lo que tomara. De un mes a otro, comencé a experimentar cierto nivel de alegría, que vino como resultado del conocimiento que adquirí durante el entrenamiento, aunque fue difícil para mí, pero la alegría de encontrarme con mis objetivos de un nivel a otro me trajo mucha Satisfacción eso me hizo olvidar los momentos difíciles pero presionar más para cumplir con objetivos más altos y así atender a los mayores niveles de satisfacción.

Hoy he podido diseñar y también hacer ropa para todos mis hermanos y mamá, que alegría y satisfacción, tu niña ha disfrutado cosiendo ropa de varios diseños para mi familia, amigos y clientes, ahora no soy solo una moda. diseñador sino un diseñador con una diferente.

Mi Encuentro con Hive está lleno de Satisfacción

La cadena de bloques de la colmena ha sido tanto una familia que genera y da satisfacción en diferentes niveles, la plataforma de la colmena es más como mi segundo hogar, donde recientemente me siento libre de compartir mis desafíos y encontrar las soluciones correspondientes a medida que interactúo con la gente Alta cociente inteligente (I.Q) y el cociente de alta actitud (A.Q), colmena ha traído tanta satisfacción a mi vida, intelectual, financiera, social y de otra manera, mi vida ha ganado mucha exposición como resultado de mi encuentro con colmena.

Hay mucho que compartir en el tema de "SATISFACCIÓN", pero lo dejaré con esto hasta que nos volvamos a encontrar en mi próximo artículo, haga bien en participar, comentar y votar si lo desea, pero más aún bueno, pase por mi blog para obtener más información sobre el tema de la satisfacción y otros artículos sobre #emociones y #sentimientos, sigo siendo su chica @jimmyrosy, gracias por recibirme

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center