RE: RE: Incertidumbre | Uncertainty [Subtitled]
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Incertidumbre | Uncertainty [Subtitled]

RE: Incertidumbre | Uncertainty [Subtitled]

Precisely these days many things have happened around us, more to my wife than to me, and today I told her something similar to your reflection. After the death of my dad last year and the death of her father only three months ago, I tell her that none of these problems are really important, in fact now we are stronger and we know what is more important and how to value it. Everything changes in a second, that's why we have to be well with the ones we love and with ourselves... I loved your reflection brother, and I share it. I heard about this storm, how awesome!!!!

Precisamente estos días han pasado muchas cosas a nuestro al rededor, más a mi esposa que a mí, y hoy le conté algo parecido a tu reflexión. Luego de la muerte de mi papá el año pasado y la muerte de su padre hace solo tres meses, le digo que ninguno de estos problemas son realmente importantes, de hecho ahora somos mas fuertes y sabemos que es lo mas importante y como valorarlo. Todo cambia en un segundo, por eso tenemos que estar bien con quienes amamos y con nosotros mismos... Amé tu reflexión hermano, y la comparto. Supe de esta tormenta, que impresionante!!!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center