RE: RE: AMOR, adoptar es amar / LOVE, to adopt is to love ❤️ (Esp-Eng)
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: AMOR, adoptar es amar / LOVE, to adopt is to love ❤️ (Esp-Eng)

RE: AMOR, adoptar es amar / LOVE, to adopt is to love ❤️ (Esp-Eng)

I resonate with your feelings towards adoption! There is nothing more selfless than giving an opportunity for a child to be loved and cared for. The idea of adoption came to me after seeing or reading about adoption stories. And when I tell some of my friends, they would also ask me why not just have babies of your own. I never bothered to answer them since I know most of them won't truly understand. I think when we have so much love to give, we can share them to the ones who need it the most.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center