RE: RE: Empatía y el trastorno Deprivación Afectiva de Casandra (CADD) [ES|EN] // Empathy and Casandra's Affective Deprivation Disorder
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Empatía y el trastorno Deprivación Afectiva de Casandra (CADD) [ES|EN] // Empathy and Casandra's Affective Deprivation Disorder

RE: Empatía y el trastorno Deprivación Afectiva de Casandra (CADD) [ES|EN] // Empathy and Casandra's Affective Deprivation Disorder

Oh my! You have just described my wife and my relationship in perfect detail, without even knowing us! I was diagnosed with Asperger Syndrome as an "older adult", and my wife is neurotypical. In fact, it was due to my wife's insight that I was actually diagnosed as being on the Autism Spectrum. As for this CADD thing, I can't wait to let my wife know about it. She's asleep right now, but I will get her to take a look when she wakes up. I am sure that she will associate straight away with what you are saying here.

Upvoted, Commented, Reblogged & Gifted.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center