A confused moment

Am not happy this evening, my immediate younger sister really break our family heart, why is it that people that many are putting hope on, are the one that always turn to disappoint people that have hope on them, ooo no!! This world no balance.

When we found out that my sister is the most brilliant among us we decided to join hand together to send her to private school, while the rest of us went to public school.

After that we venture into business in other to help our dad in paying her school fees in higher institution that is after her secondary school when her result was good and she got the jamb cut off point.
That was how we continue doing that till her final year with the help of God which help us to get the money in helping our dad in Racing my Younger sister to complete her educated.

And we are all happy when we had she has finished her final exam, i remembered we all went for the graduation as one big family later on we had that her name was out for service ( N.Y.S.C) which the posted her to anambra state but we asked her to work it to anyway in North because of the distance which she did.

Shocking thing that happened

This small girl that is not up to 35years now meet with a guy that she fall in love, which is not enough the shameless guy move in with her (it means they are leaving in the same roof like husband and wife) and we are not aware, all we are thinking she is along serving her father land not knowing reverse is the case.

Just this evening i saw my dad called and when I picked, my father was breathing as if he's going to faint, and I asked him to calm down no matter what it is I know God is in control.

And he break the bad news that my younger sister is pregnant for some one that is that is unresponsible and I asked how.

And he said she brought him home on Saturday, and the guy came along without bringing any of this family members along and when my dad asked him if my sister knows his house or one of his family members? And the guy said no that he is also a copper and he has not gone home since he came to town, and to crown it all, he didn't hold anything when coming to see my father like wine, to show that he mean business.

What a wasted effort

That was how my father allowed them to follow each other, i than asked my dad who will help who among them, i remembered how i deprive my self of so many enjoyment just to help my dad to paid her school fees, thinking i will smile when she get government work, this is what I got in return


My own concern now the most is our father, we are praying let nothing bad happen to him because of her carelessness, because he is all that we have, he is just too much, he is more than a father to us, am not ready to let anything happen to this my lovely father.

Am in Confusion

I don't know what to do now, should I plead with my father let her come home or she should go and learn her lesson in a hard way by letting her to stay with her the guy she called husband.
My father said by all indication she even senior the guy, now tell me, who is Marine who, God will help us in this terrible world.

All pictures are mine.

Thanks for stopping by and do have a wonderful night.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center