Mixed feelings, pain and pride for my Venezuela. / Sentimientos Encontrados, Dolor y Orgullo Por Mi Venezuela.

ENGLISH.

Greetings beautiful community, today is a day when millions of Venezuelans woke up full of indignation and sadness for what happened in yesterday's elections.

Really for many including myself, the results were not a surprise, the truth is that I have seen a country full of people who still do not give up, ready to defend what is fair and what is in sight, these things make me feel proud of my beloved country.

We have gone through so many things, the pain of seeing our relatives leave to look for new and better opportunities, one thing that breaks my heart is knowing that many of my Venezuelan brothers and sisters have even risked their lives and the lives of their own families fleeing from a system of government in which many do not know if that day there will be food at home.

My beloved Venezuela, my so beautiful and so trampled homeland, hurts me deeply.

I am certain that the time will come when she will get up and she will be as radiant as she should have always been, I pray a lot to God for her and for justice to come, I hope to see one day not too far away children and teenagers attending decent schools, the elderly having a much more peaceful old age receiving a pension that will cover all their needs and more, men and women forging a promising future and many of my Venezuelan brothers and sisters being reunited with their families again.

Many of us are hoping that what happened yesterday July 28th is just the beginning of better times to come for Venezuela, and why do we think that? because faith should never be lost, hopes are an engine that pushes us to move forward.

I am proud of you dear Venezuela, not only because I am part of you, but also because I have millions of Venezuelan brothers and sisters who fight, who do not give up, who get up again and again, you are full of beautiful and admirable people!

I do not know what is going to happen, because I am not a prophet, but my faith first of all in God the Creator and my hope no one can take away from me, and I know that like me, there are many Venezuelans.

We go forward with our heads held high, with the certainty that Venezuela will rise up and will be much better than it was one day.

I love you my Venezuela!

Thank you for reading and for your support, the Creator bless you Generously.

Separators and Figures from Microsoft Word.
Microsoft Bing Photo.



ESPAÑOL.

Saludos hermosa comunidad, hoy es un día en que millones de Venezolanos se levantaron llenos de indignación y tristeza por lo ocurrido en la elecciones de ayer Domingo.

Realmente para muchos incluyéndome no una fue sorpresa los resultados, lo cierto es que he visto a un País lleno de personas que aún no se rinden dispuestas a defender lo que es justo y lo que está a la vista, estas cosas me hacen sentir orgullosa de mi amado País.

Hemos pasado por tantas cosas, dolor de ver a nuestros familiares partir a buscar nuevas y mejores oportunidades, una cosa que me parte el corazón es el saber que muchos de mis hermanos venezolanos han hasta arriesgado sus vidas y la de sus propias familias huyendo de un sistema de gobierno en el cual muchos no saben si ese día habrá comida en casa.

Me duele muy dentro mi Venezuela amada, mi patria tan hermosa y tan pisoteada.

Tengo la certeza que llegará el momento que ella se levantará y estará tan radiante como debió de haber sido siempre, pido mucho a Dios por ella y porque la justicia llegue, espero ver un día no muy lejano a los niños y adolescentes asistiendo a colegios dignos, a los ancianos tener una vejez mucho más tranquila recibiendo una pensión que les alcance para cubrir todas sus necesidades y más, a hombres y mujeres forjándose un futuro prometedor y a muchos de mis hermanos venezolanos reencontrándose nuevamente con sus familiares.

Muchos estamos esperando que lo que sucedió ayer 28 de Julio sea solo el comienzo de que vendrán tiempos mejores para Venezuela, y porque pensamos eso? porque la fe no debe perderse nunca, las esperanzas son un motor que nos empuja a seguir adelante.

Estoy orgullosa de ti querida Venezuela, no solo porque soy parte de ti, sino también porque tengo millones de hermanos venezolanos que luchan, que no se rinden, que se levantan una y otra vez, estas llena de gente preciosa y admirable!

No sé qué va a pasar, pues no soy profeta, pero mi fe primeramente en Dios el Creador y mi esperanza no me la puede quitar nadie, y sé que así como yo, hay muchos venezolanos.

Seguimos adelante con la frente en alto teniendo la certeza de que Venezuela se levantará y será mucho mejor de lo que un día fue.

Te amo mi Venezuela!

Gracias por leer y por tu apoyo, el Creador te bendiga Generosamente.

Separadores y Figuras de Microsoft Word.
Foto de Microsoft Bing.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
10 Comments