Happiness 😊

Whenever I'm out of the house 🏠 and as usual like everyone else we start grinding at work forcing ourselves to get the work done using music and self motivate ourself to finish the job. Eventhough you do your job perfectly as you can still your managers will say you're useless and treat you as if you're nothing but another person who will be fired in the future basically no encouragement being said only negative talk to put you down as much as possible so you will obey and be a robot πŸ€– every single day.

Everyday a lot of people come to me and tell their sadness and how they were insulted in everyway possible so I kept absorbing and listening to it on a daily basis it drains you so badly but I have to keep positive and encourage them to be strong and stay until they finish the contract because if you don't finish your contract you will have to pay three times over. Yes the suffering is real when you're on contract and you cannot breach that contract basically suffer the abuse of emotional pain until you finish it which is what everyone is doing.

Sadness, unmotivated, drained, tired, uninspired every negative emotions and feelings you can imagine is there.

One boy that always comes here with his family every Saturday just lights up my mood he's a special child he's always smiling it seems like he's glowing everytime he smiled at me I can't help myself but to smile back at him he looks amazingly happy all the time. He always put his left fingers in his mouth while smiling at me he approached me and hold my hand βœ‹ everytime he does this I felt overjoyed it's like he transfer his happiness inside me until I get so emotionally happy I can't describe the feelings properly but it's like magic.

I met him again when I was on my way home he saw me as usual left hand in his mouth and he ran towards me I just hold his back I told him long time no see my friend 😊 he just smiled at me he held my hand βœ‹ I told him I have to go home now bye bye and he followed me He's incredibly cute his mother spoke Arabic if not mistaken "taal" means come here he stops and smiled at me while I walk away.

I don't know how to explain this I guess I only felt happiness once every few years and this is one of the rare occasion I felt overjoyed but just for a brief second just because of a special young boy i always look forward to see him week after week. My friends wouldn't touch him because he always put his hands in his mouth because of his saliva drooling all over his shirt but I can't see that he's innocent and pure you can just feel it.

Pure heart, pure joy, just pure love i wish you can feel it what I'm feeling right now. Looking forward to see this boy again next week same day. Thank you happy boy for the brief happiness it's much appreciated I wish you can understand how grateful I am. Good night everyone I wish everyone has a special boy or girl in their life to experience pure happiness.



Learn for free at Alison, paid certificate is also available 😊
🏞️
Follow me on Facebook πŸ™‚
πŸ’™ FACEBOOK
Follow me on twitter πŸ˜€
🐦 TWITTER
Follow on Instagram 😊
πŸ–ΌοΈ INSTAGRAM
Like and subscribe on YouTube 😻
▢️ YOUTUBE
Sign up with Binance to withdraw your Hive
πŸͺ™BINANCEπŸ’²

Haven't join Hive?Sign up here

▢️ Splinterlands play to earn

Play to earn game Rising Star


Tutorials by - @caelum1infernum

1 . How to Auto-upvote

2 . How to Convert HBD to Hive and Use PeakD

3 . How To Refer & Register Using Ecency


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center