Life's Uncertainty: Losing Someone Special and the Realities We Must Face

We all think life is going good today so tomorrow will be ok too, but that will not happen. Life is so uncertain in many ways it did give you a surprise in many ways. Sometimes we don't even expect that, and it happened. Life is not predictable like a game we are good at, maybe we think we do know all the things about all of summed something will happen and most of the time we are not ready for that. we do meet many people daily some are surely close to us but some are not that much close to us. What if you don't see the people the next day, seems like a sad thing right?


sadness-5520345_960_720.jpg


Img Src

yes, it is sad but life is like this for sure. There is nothing fixed and there is nothing like a straight line in real life. Today I lost someone very special she is really close to me. when I hear the news in the morning today I was very sad my first reaction was it can't be true but this is life if you are born you have to die one day, and is the end for all of us. But still, we do know all of these things still we all keep running for money and other things for our entire lifetime.

Most of us do think that we will earn for this and that year and after that, we will live a peaceful life with our loved ones. None of us have seen the future we can only make plans for the future but we can say exactly and surely whether we will make that happen or not. There is no surety of life, even if we can make it that far or not.

I did lose a few in a fast few years but I am attached to this person a lot, she is my friend's mother and she used to move me the same way. So she is like a mother (my second mother, that is what I think ) to me too. She used to cook very deliciously when our friends do visit my friend's house. She was a really great teacher, she really was she used to love her work and did try her 101 % to make things better and more interesting for her students. She was a poet, writer, artist, teacher, a great cook, and many more things.

Sometimes I did get amazed at how she can do all the things alone and she used to make made handmade sweaters/ clothes for newborn babies especially. she was really famous in her neighborhood for her creativity with the simple things around her.

I still do remember she did angry when I don't visit their house for more than a month😌. Gonna miss you a lot, I was with my friend almost for 12 hours today, and most of the time I was thinking of her and how she used to make things for me and we used to talk for a while just family talk. I did feel so sad today, still have not really healed from that maybe after a good sleep I will be ok, let's see if I am able to sleep well or not.
see you tomorrow...

see you in the next post, till then keep learning and keep exploring...


If you are new to the splinterlands game then feel free to join my referral 😁

My splinterlands referral

few posts from my past that might be helpful for you.

  • 10 daily comments ❌
  • Ecency Boost ❌
  • Help others βœ…

wish me luck πŸ˜…

Thanks a lot for staying till the end πŸ˜ƒπŸ™, let me know what you think.

Never forget one thing you should be grateful for because what you have someone has a dream of that. So learn to be grateful. Be Thankful.πŸ™πŸ˜€

Thanks a lot for being here, let me know what you think.

iu1.png

5edc4da06b60b614604440.gif

Thanks & Regards

@bhattg
-----Together we will make this a better place-----

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center