Another sunset made me to feel more closer to my dreams and the day when I will be successful and will make my parents proud

Hello community
Hope you are doing well, I am here with this post sharing my thoughts and my expectations from future.

Usually when we sit alone, feel tired or at evening during sunset then we think about the things that were dream a duration ago or the things that are gonna be the goal or achievement.

Different people have varied thoughts and dreams accordingly but its the common things that everyone wants to get the thing that make him or her happy and complete.

Some people dream about to achieve fame, some want spouse, some want money and some want peace.
Likewise I also dream about to get a goal that may make my parents comfortable and to feel that they are blessed with a super kid.

I though a number of things when I was seeing the sunset. It made me to dive deeply in thoughts of my imagination and my dreams. I started thinking about my childhood that how chill and careless I was. I used to enjoy with friends without thinking about ehat will happen with me in future. Thought about a number of good memories and some regrets that irritates me sometime.

But later I thought on being my present stage, at this stage I want to start building myself to think better and best things for me, to choose a best option.

I was told to be a doctor from start, so I was unable to find my interest and passion. It was my only dream my father wanted to see me as a doctor so I struggled and worked hard to go in this field. Unfortunately I failed to achieve that. I didn't score well in admission exam. It was a biggest regret for me.

Later I started studying without knowing that what I want to be. I choose the field of botanist nonetheless I wasn't interested least in it.
And now I have completed my bachelor's in the plant sciences. I do not want to pursue with this field. Now I'm pretty confident that I want to be a freelancer this thing always attracted me always made me to do it.
In this regard I started learning things on my own behalf.

Currently I am recognizing my passion and my goal to go with. Its the critical stage on which I would be able to select a bad choices that may destroy my future also me or the good choice that may made me successful and proudful girl of my father.

All the things I thought by seeing the sunset and prayed for my successful future. I hope you would be my well wishers and will suggest me the best thing for me. I expect from you guyz to make me realize the correct thing if I'm wrong.
Have a nice week ahead with new excitement and dreams.
I clicked all the pics by my Infinix hot 11 while thinking about all I elaborated.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now