I am without water for 3 days.And without electricity // Estoy sin agua por 3 días. Y sin electricidad [ENG/ESP]

20230512_075732_0000.png

Hello emotiong felings community. I hope you are having a great day, today I want to share my situation here. It is about water and electricity. they informed us 48 hours before, that they will shut off the water to repair the damages they have in the community. Hidrocentro, informed that there is a leak in our municipality guacara, Venezuela.

They improved the information among all, normally before, they did not warn anyone. because the headquarters did not make the public report. It was only informed by Twitter and contact between colleagues. It includes message by wthasapp not confidential, this time each communal council of their parish, have the task of informing residents. Many people filled their bottles, tanks, tobo, cooking pots. I also started washing clothes and cleaning the house.

Hola comunidad emotiong felings. Espero que tengan un excelente día, hoy quiero compartir mi situación aquí. Se trata sobre el agua y la electricidad. nos informaron 48 hora antes, que cerrarán el agua para reparar los daños que tienen en la comunidad. Hidrocentro, informo que hay una fugas en nuestro municipio guacara, Venezuela.

Mejoraron la información entre todos, normalmente antes, no avisaban a nadie. porque la sede no hacía el informe público. Solo se informaba por Twitter y contacto entre colegas. Incluye mensaje por wthasapp no confidencial, está vez cada consejos comunal de su parroquia, tienen la tarea de informar a los residentes. Mucha persona llenaron sus botellones, tanques, tobo, ollas de cocina. También me puse a lavar ropa y limpiar la casa.

IMG_20230511_220313.jpg

IMG_20230511_220304.jpg

IMG-20230512-WA0001.jpg

Whatever it takes to get through the 3 working days. My son used to bathe in a bathtub for half an hour or exactly 1 hour, including us as parents. a little more time. Now we each have between 10 and 15 liters of water. It’s something we don’t use to do and it’s uncomfortable, but we do what we can to solve our situations.

The electricity issue 🔌💡. They go every day for 4 hours, sometimes we get a month that they don’t leave. The situation is this. We do not pay monthly in corpolec, even water too. They became plan patria, since several years. The service is free, that affects everyone. Because if we paid, we would have stable electricity and the electrical appliances would stop being damaged. Last year, the PC and the microwave, the air conditioner were damaged. And now the washing machine. I am still washing clothes by hand.

Lo que sea necesario para aguantar los 3 días hábiles. Mi hijo acostumbraba bañarse en una bañeras por media horas o 1 hora exacta, incluye nosotros como padres. un poco más de tiempo. Ahora cada uno tiene entre 10 y 15 litros de aguas. Es algo que no acostumbramos hacer y es incómodo, pero hacemos lo que podemos para solventar nuestras situaciones.

El tema de la electricidad 🔌💡. Se vas todos días por 4 horas, a veces llegamos un mes que no se van. La situación es está. No pagamos mensuales en corpolec, incluso el agua también. Se hicieron plan patria, desde varios años. El servicio es gratis, Eso afecta a todos. Porque si pagamos, tendríamos electricidad estables y dejarían de dañarse los aparatos eléctricos. El años pasado, se dañó la PC y el microondas, el aire acondicionado. Y ahora lo lavadora. Aún sigo lavando ropa a mano.

IMG_20230511_185512.jpg

IMG_20230511_215008.jpg

IMG_20230511_214953.jpg

I want to add something else, I have been looking for my key 🔑 to my house for 2 weeks now. It’s embarrassing, but it’s not showing up. I always put it in a safe place, hanging on the wall or in the kitchen. But this day, I got distracted cleaning the house, then I don’t remember where I had left the key. I know they’re here, but the house is big and I’m the only one who does the cleaning. My husband lent me yours. once I fell asleep, taking a nap. When it’s very hot 🥵 I get headaches. and I lie down to sleep, to ease my pain. My husband, some days stays outside the house, shouting my name. -Aliciaaaaa! And I don’t listen to him. That can take anywhere from 1 to 3 hours without being able to enter the house. While I am in my room with my son. I don’t listen well, of course. my husband is indignant and upset. because he comes home from work tired. I have to be more attentive. keep looking for my keys. This nightmare is stressful, I try to solve and try to balance the environment. Because it’s so hot here, it’s unbelievable. Thanks for reading my story. Photos: from my phone, each image is my own. Capture from wthasapp.

IMG_20230416_181354.jpg

Quiero agregar algo más, llevo 2 semanas buscando mi llave 🔑 de mi casa. Es vergonzoso, pero no aparece. Siempre lo colocaba en un lugar seguro, colgada en la pared o en la cocina. Pero este día, me distraje limpiando la casa, después no recuerdo dónde había dejado la llave. Se que están aquí, pero la casa es grande y soy la única que hago las limpieza. Mi esposo me prestó el tuyo. una vez me quedé dormida, dando una siesta. Cuando hace mucho calor 🥵 me dan dolores de cabeza. y me acuesto a dormir, para aliviar mi dolor.

Mi esposo, hay días que se queda afuera de la casa, gritando mi nombre. -¡Aliciaaaaa!. Y yo no escucho a el. Eso puede tardar entre 1 a 3 horas sin poder entrar a casa. Mientras estoy en mi habitación con mi hijo. No escucho bien, Por supuesto. que mi esposo estás indignado y molesto. porque llega del trabajo cansado. Tengo que estar más atenta. seguir buscando mi llaves. Está pesadilla es estresante, intento resolver y tratar de equilibrar el ambiente. Porque el calor que hace aquí, es increíble. Gracias por leer mi historia. Fotos: desde mi teléfono, cada imagen es de mi autoría. Capture desde wthasapp

IMG-20230411-WA0009.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center