My love for kids🤩

I find myself loving these creatures. They are lovely and amazing. The way they think, imagine, and do their things just shows me how I should have been living my life. They live in a free world where they care less about whatever happens. They just follow what comes their way and get things done the way they please. They are the only people living their dreams but they don’t know that. They also wish to grow. That’s the irony.

My love for kids is a great one. I always love it when they are around me. They talk and you see no sense in it. It’s funny sometimes the questions they ask you. They expect you as a grown man to know almost everything. The funny part is the thinking everyone grown has money and they don’t care to ask you for anything. Just imagine a child telling his dad, “Dad, please when coming get me an airplane” Meanwhile his dad might not even have a motorbike to start with. That’s how crazy their imaginations are. It makes them the lovely kids they are. I adore them.

I’m not married yet but for kids, I must have them. Everyone has a choice to make for why they are marrying. Aside from companionship, kids are another reason I’m going to tie the knot. I always have that bison and mine to see my kids run around. The joy of them calling me daddy and other stuff. The joy of taking up the responsibilities to also make them better as my parents did to me. I can’t see my o forget the thought that one day I will have kids around me who will make up half of me and half of the woman I would love most. This is just something I’m living and wishing to see.

Kids make us see how we lived when we were like them. The actions you took when anything happened, either stubborn or not. How you handle disappointments and other stuff. The traits of we all live in them. We might not get the chance to see how we were when we were growing up but through our kids, we will see it all. Please don’t be as hard on them as they grow because they might be taken from you. Your parents weren’t that hard. They gave you time to grow and evolve to pass that. Let’s keep them when we get the chance to have our kids.

The way kids live makes life adorable. We have always heard people say when the kid hates you, they do. When they love you too, that’s the purest form of love you would ever get. We all or most of us have seen the picture of that kid weeping the tears of that toy on the television. This shows how much they about everyone. They wish for us all to be happy. The purest of heart we could bet find is that of the kid. For how love can be, see how a kid shows love to the people they adore. You will see how amazingly beautiful true love is. Kids are the pillars of beautiful things. If only they could keep it as they grow but they end up losing a lot of these things when they grow. In all, kids are those I love.

All images are mine.
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center