Pixelart September Promp List

Prompt List3.png

Hey everyone! Thank you for so many awesome posts in the last month in Pixelart community _ I'm really happy with how many of you tried the prompt list, so I made another one for this month. I hope you enjoy and you can do any of these you like. You don't have to do all to participate.

Congrats to @cetb2008 for making the most prompt based drawing last month, I counted at least 7 of them.

image.png

image.png

Thank you all for participating! @andielor @lisbethseijas @damoclesart .

I will try catching up with commenting on all contest entries before the contest is over. :)
Meanwhile, whoever comments most in Pixelart Community will receive the Giant Frog NFT- https://nftshowroom.com/kristyglas/gallery/kristyglas_30-min-drawings_giant-frog

Trippy Lizards Winner: @kenny-crane

https://lensy.io/kenny-crane/collection
@kristyglas/my-lensy-gallery-nft-photographs-giveaway

IMG_7963S.gif

https://lensy.io/kristyglas/gallery/kristyglas_weirdness_trippy-lizards

Dragon Head winners: My blog: @victoriabsb ; Pixelart community: @janaveda


To make counting posts easier, please use #octobit tag. Whoever makes most drawings will win 5hive. This is just for fun. If you make a nice post with art process and some explanation, there is a chance you'll get curated

More art coming soon, currently working on a few projects <3
image.png

I'm off to get some rest, my attention span is done for the day xD

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center