Snowy pines background art in pixels - Pinos nevados fondo en pixeles 🌲😊

forest1.png

pin  icon.pngHello friends from hive community!pin  icon.png

Hola amigos de la comunidad de hive! 😊

Today I’m feeling like doing a nice pixel background in an aspect ratio suitable for mobile devices, let's try 😏

Hoy quiero hacer un bonito fondo que pueda adaptarse a dispositivos móviles, intentémoslo 😏

Center chain.png

image.png

This time I’ll be using a canvas which is 108 in width and 234 in height, seems about right, the sketch is just to have an overview of what's coming :3
Esta vez usare un lienzo 108 en anchura y 234 en altura, se ve adecuado. El boceto es solo ara tener un vistazo de lo que está por venir :3

image.png

I think the trees are looking fine, a tree doesn't have to be 100% brown let's see which color suits them the best
Creo que los árboles se ven bien, un árbol no debe ser 100% marrón, veamos que color les queda mejor

image.png

I think so far so good 😊.. wait...
Creo que vamos bien 😊 esperen...

image.png


What is that! 😨
Que es eso! 😨

image.png


I think is gone 😥 also added some leaves and branches 😁
Creo que se fue😥 añadí algunas hojas y ramitas 😁

forest1.png


Done! Lee’s use it to see how it fits :3
Listo! usemoslo a ver como queda :3

Screenshot_20200811132237_One UI Home.jpg


well well I actually like it! 🤣
vaya vaya (que sorpresa) me gusta! 🤣

forest.gif


pin  icon.png Also made a little GIF, I hope you like this work! 😊 if want to see more just check my profile @andielor! 😄pin  icon.png

También hice un pequeño GIF, espero que les haya gustado este trabajo! 😊si quieren ver más solo entren a mi perfil @andielor! 😀

Center chain.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center