Fantasy background - Fondo de fantasía Yuki. 🐰

little star.png Hello friends from hive community! 😁little star.png

Hola amigos de la comunidad hive! 😁

Today I wanted to make another fantasy background, this time is inspired by a little friend, Yuki 🐰 let's get started ❤

Hoy quería hacer otro fondo de fantasía, esta vez inspirado en una pequeña amiga, Yuki 🐰 empecemos ❤

Center chain.png

image.png

I started using a canvas 108x234 pixels as seen above and a little sketch just to get things in place 😊 let's choose the colors
Empecé usando un lienzo de 108x234 pixeles como se ve arriba y un pequeño boceto para poner las cosas en su lugar 😊 escojamos los colores

image.png

image.png


These are the colors I used, above is the palette if someone wants to use it! :D
Estos fueron los colores que use, arriba esta la paleta por si alguien quiere usarla! :D

image.png


started to slowly build the background with little details
Lentamente construí el fondo con pequeños detalles

image.png


I really really love to make skies full of stars I used the same technique as in my Pixelart Contest #5- Theme: Galaxy post if you want to check it out and give it some love too :D
De verdad me encanta hacer cielos estrellados. use la misma técnica que con mi Pixelart Contest #5- Theme: Galaxy post, por si quieren verlo y darle amor :D

image.png


here's little Yuki, the dreamer bunny 🐰💖
Aquí esta Yuki, la conejita soñadora 🐰💖

image.png


🐰It's done!!🐰

🐰Está listo!🐰

This time I made two versions I hope you like them! and below is the process GIF 💖💖😁 If you like my work you can see more at my profile @andielor 🐰

Esta vez hice dos versiones, espero que les gusten! Y debajo esa el GIF del proceso 💖💖😁 Si les gusta mi trabajo pueden ver más en @andielor 🐰

yukigif.gif
Center chain.png

Silent hill.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center