Rising Star, Journey Progress #24 + Pack Open

⭐Hello My Friends⭐

In another journey of evolution, I finally reached level 57. It took a while and apparently it will take longer at each level, but I don't worry about it, I'm enjoying this journey every moment.

My current status:
hoje1.jpg
4554 fans, 4146 from cards and 408 temporary
473 luck
6920 Skill, 1513 from cards and 5407 from lessons
50 IM and 59 cards

Before buying 1 pack of cards, it was around 30k again, and this value is due to the reason that I'm prioritizing doing missions that reward with starbits.
hoje2.jpg

As you can see, I'm focused on the last mission I have and that gives me a bigger return. In this case, every 5 hours I perform mission Local Mini Tour Support, which in this case I have an average of 3 per day.
hoje3.jpg

Every day progress happens and it makes me very happy. I started playing about 6 months ago and I arrived at a very comfortable moment and I want to go much further.

⭐Pack Open⭐

It's been a while since I opened 2 packs in the same week, there was a time I opened 3 packs, but since then, as I remember it was 1 a week. I think the time has come to change that no? maybe 2 or 3 a week 😁.

Here something else happened that I didn't know, 2 cards of the same came in the same pack, it was the first time this happened. Well, everything we do is eternal learning.
hoje4.png
R104 Macy, 125 fans, 150 skill and 5 luck (NEW)
44 Daphne, 2x, 20 fans, 4 skill and 2 luck
Total: 145 fans, 154 skill and 7 luck

After opening the pack, my status were like this:
image.png

That's all so far! Thank you very much for your attention!
hive_dividers_04.png
If you want to know my work better, follow my last three posts:
[EN-PTBR] Happy Days - Dias Alegres
Rising Star, Result of giveaway #1
[EN-PTBR] Do you remember the ones that are gone? / Você se lembra dos que se foram?
hive_dividers_04.png
If you want to learn more about HIVE games, you can start playing:
👨‍🌾DCROPS👨‍🌾
⭐RISING STAR⭐
🐲SPLINTERLANDS🐲
hive_dividers_04.png
Footer Designed With Canva
shiftrox.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency