[EN-PTBR] Happy Days - Dias Alegres

image.png
Image Source

English

When all seems lost
take it easy and come unwind
I promise you your hand won't let go
give me a chance to taste

It will always be happy days with me
like two free birds
flying through the clear blue sky
I'm glad to be with you

I waited so long for you
I don't ever want to lose you
I want to welcome you in my body
My affection I can offer you

hard days will always exist
together we don't need to compete
let's just unite
our love transmit

That's how I feel by your side
that I will always be accompanied
don't leave me helpless
I'm your eternal boyfriend

A simple but heartfelt tribute to @cassia.nails
hive_dividers_04.png
Português

Quando tudo perdido parecer
Tenha calma e venha espairecer
Prometo-te que sua mão não vou soltar
Me de uma chance de provar

Comigo serão sempre dias alegres
Como dois pássaros livres
Voando pelo céu azul e limpo
Alegro-me em estar contigo

Esperei tanto tempo por você
Que não quero nunca te perder
Quero em meu corpo te acolher
Meu carinho posso te oferecer

Dias difíceis sempre vão existir
Juntos não precisamos competir
vamos apenas nos unir
O nosso amor transmitir

Assim me sinto ao seu lado
Que estarei sempre acompanhado
Não me deixe desamparado
Sou teu eterno namorado

Uma homenagem simples, mas de coração para @cassia.nails
hive_dividers_04.png
If you want to know my work better, follow my last three posts:
Rising Star, Result of giveaway #1
[EN-PTBR] Do you remember the ones that are gone? / Você se lembra dos que se foram?
Rising Star, Journey Progress #23 + Pack Open + Giveaway
hive_dividers_04.png
If you want to learn more about HIVE games, you can start playing:
👨‍🌾DCROPS👨‍🌾
⭐RISING STAR⭐
🐲SPLINTERLANDS🐲
hive_dividers_04.png
Footer Designed With Canva
shiftrox.gif


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency