Rising Star, Journey Progress #21

⭐Hello My Friends⭐

Sorry for not posting yesterday, I had a very busy day and it turned out I couldn't post. I ended up taking a good old-fashioned nap after I got home from work and well, I actually blacked out haha.

My current status:
image.png

My objective of doing the five Local Mini Tour Support missions has been completed and with that comes into action the plan and objective to reach level 75, as stated in my last post. As you can see, I've done it six times and I've just started doing the seventh (Only 5 hours of mission 🤣).
image.png

On this long walk, I'm still at level 55 and with a little over 15k Starbits. I'm not totally focused on earning XP, because I want to take this moment to raise a good amount of starbits too, so that it will be easier in the future to buy packages or a specific card to proceed in the new missions that will appear.
image.png

From level 55 to 75 will be a long walk and that's why I thought of putting together the following strategy:

  • Do skill missions, taking advantage of being the best cost-benefit to get XP. The idea is to do at least 2 or 3 a day to also get a piece of pizza and keep it, since I have the pizza box.
    I can also focus a whole day on these missions (full XP).

  • If doing these skill missions (with a 100% bar) and a piece of pizza does not come, use the pizza refill (Cold pizza slice) and do a 100% mission (Acoustic Tent or Local Mini Tour Support). Why is that? I have a good skill point advantage over ego (5484 ego and 6418 skill), which allows me to do the mission without any worries. Also, the idea is to do at least 1 starbit mission per day (I call this “non-stop”).

    GIF Source

  • My goal is to join the 2 pieces of pizza, so I do a 100% mission, use cold pizza slice > 100% mission > use pizza from pizza box > 100% mission.

  • In a “perfect” round the Local Mini Tour Support quest returns me a maximum of 3096, so 3096 x3 = 9288. Man, it's almost 1 pack of cards in 1 day! Obviously it's a dream round, but maybe the average is between 5k~6k, so 2 days gets me a pack of cards!

  • Finally, if we consider that there are 20 levels and that by my intuition, maybe it will take me 2 months or more to reach 75, I will really collect a lot of starbits with this strategy!

⭐Next Goal⭐

My next goal is nothing that big and I can say that at this stage of my career evolution, things get warmer and calmer, all I have to do is missions and go after level 75.

I think about trying to make some posts that aren't just a summary of my day, because I don't consider bringing the same thing every day with something with “quality”, although blogging our evolution is something good, it helps beginners or people in this same phase that I, or show to those who have doubts that it is possible to evolve!

That's it for today, stay with God and a great night everyone, until next time.
hive_dividers_04.png
If you want to know my work better, follow my last three posts:
Evening in Goiânia
Journey Progress #20
[EN / PTBR] Collective / Coletivo
hive_dividers_04.png
If you want to learn more about HIVE games, you can start playing:
👨‍🌾DCROPS👨‍🌾
⭐RISING STAR⭐
🐲SPLINTERLANDS🐲
hive_dividers_04.png
Footer Designed With Canva
shiftrox.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency